代理

帮助您的客户取得成功。

帮助您的客户取得超越安装的长期成功。降低您下一次推广的CAC和CPA。归因和应用内事件跟踪让您清晰了解谁是最有价值的目标用户。Adjust在简洁的控制面板中向您呈现准确的数据,让您和合作伙伴的沟通变得更顺畅。

申请DEMO
归因

连接您的Web和移动营销

将多平台之间的重要数据点连接起来,向您的用户讲诉一个连贯的故事。借助更深入的用户洞见帮助客户提供ROI,在用户花费最多的平台找到吸引和精准营销客户的最佳时机。

用户细分

通过细分激活您的用户数据

使用受众分群工具细分您的用户,让您快速轻松的找到目标客户群。在Adjust,您可以灵活掌控分享给合作伙伴的数据,并基于自己的KPI和营销目标创建无限的群组。

深度链接

创建从点击到安装的无缝使用体验

个性化深度链接提供给客户无缝的品牌体验,有效提高安装率。让用户感受流畅的交互旅程,并直接将他们定向到您的应用。您还可以使用延迟深度链接引导用户每次都在您希望他们到达的应用商店或内容页面登陆。

Adjust能为您做的

电视跟踪

衡量电视对移动设备的影响

"编程同步您的电视广告到移动设备,并直接在Adjust控制面板中分析推广数据。实现跨渠道测量关键KPI,让您借助实时数据做出更有利的营销决策。 "

防作弊

信赖您的收入数据

和移动广告欺诈说再见。Adjust防作弊套件防止将欺诈流量归因到付费渠道。实时的数据安全防护让您的客户安心。您将永远不为虚假流量买单,并只分析对您的客户应用感兴趣的合法来源用户。

数据安全

您的数据由您掌控

Adjust遵循国际最严格的数据隐私法规,并通过严苛的安全审查获得ePrivacy认证。您的客户可以自定义隐私设置,并决定谁能够访问他们的数据。Adjust始终将您的数据安全放在首位。

全球最大的代理商们正在使用Adjust

Dentsu F54C87360D95Ea44304451F217Cef976 Mec 8Cc5D887A7F620219986A91E17Aad665 Amnet D61627Bb77D640659F49F61Ff37B693C Mediacom 14191B1B146Ada2Cb1Be77635Ab7Ed1D Saatchi D5Dc18F5241F8590Bd40D0E6Bbed916B Havas 9Ded1D75E3D2B6E4E581E14C6725C569

Agencies

Help your clients succeed.

Go beyond the install to ensure your client’s long-term prosperity. Lower the CAC and CPA of your next campaign. Attribution and in-app event tracking reveal the highest-value users to target. Adjust delivers clean data you can trust in a streamlined dashboard that makes communicating with partners a snap.

Request a Demo
Attribution

Bring your web and mobile marketing efforts together

Connect important data points between platforms and tell a cohesive story to your users. Increase your client's ROI through deeper customer insights – find the best time to engage and target customers on the platform where they spend the most.

Segmentation

Activate your customer data with segments

Segment your users using the Audience Builder to quickly and easily identify your target groups. We give you complete control of the data you share with your partners as well as the flexibility to create unlimited segments based on your own KPIs and goals.

Deep Links

Build a seamless path from click to install

Drive installs with personalized deep links that create a seamless brand experience. Make it a friction-free journey and take users straight into your app. Use deferred deep linking to help them land on the right app store or content page every single time.

See what Adjust can do for you

TV Tracking

Measure the impact of television on mobile

Programmatically sync your television advertising to mobile and analyze results directly in the Adjust dashboard. Measure your key KPIs alongside all your other campaigns to make stronger decisions based on real-time data.

Fraud Prevention

Trust your revenue numbers

Say goodbye to mobile ad fraud. The Adjust Fraud Prevention Suite stops fraudulent traffic from being attributed to paid channels. The security of real-time protection lets your clients rest easy. Never pay for falsified information, and only analyze legitimate customers who are interested in your client's app.

Data Security

Keep your clients' data safe

Adjust follows the strictest data privacy laws in the world, and we passed rigorous security audits to prove it. Your clients can determine custom privacy settings and know exactly who can access their data because we were built with your security in mind.

The world’s biggest agencies work with Adjust

Dentsu F54C87360D95Ea44304451F217Cef976 Mec 8Cc5D887A7F620219986A91E17Aad665 Amnet D61627Bb77D640659F49F61Ff37B693C Mediacom 14191B1B146Ada2Cb1Be77635Ab7Ed1D Saatchi D5Dc18F5241F8590Bd40D0E6Bbed916B Havas 9Ded1D75E3D2B6E4E581E14C6725C569