成为我们的技术合作伙伴

Adjust 可为技术合作伙伴提供简单便捷的集成流程。我们的动态集成设置让合作伙伴和客户拥有更多的技术灵活性。要加入我们的集成合作伙伴网络并使用动态集成设置,首先请在下方填写注册表。

完成注册后,我们的集成团队会在 Adjust 控制面板中为您进行设置。您将被加入控制面板上的推广活动向导,通过这款跟踪链接生成工具,客户可以针对您的渠道创建完整跟踪链接。集成完成后,您将收到确认电子邮件。

集成工作将根据您提供的信息进行,因此请确保表格中填写的信息准确无误。请务必填写完整正确的宏信息,这点非常重要。我们建议您删除宏中的所有空格或特殊字符,避免产生技术问题,妨碍推广活动的正常开展。

如果您有任何疑问,欢迎发送邮件至 partners@adjust.com 联系我们。

Become a Technology Partner

Adjust provides a fast and straightforward integration flow to become a technology partner. To allow technical flexibility to our partners and clients, we offer a dynamic integration setup. To join our network of integrated partners and make use of our dynamic integration setup, fill out the registration form below to get started.

Once you have completed your registration, our Integration team will take care of your setup within the Adjust dashboard. You will be added to our tracker generation tool - Campaign Wizard on the advertiser dashboard where clients can create complete tracking URLs specific to your network. You will receive a confirmation email once your integration is completed.

Please ensure that all information provided in the form is fully accurate. Your integration will be built based on the information provided. It is important to share full and correct macro information. In order to avoid any technical issues in running campaigns correctly, we advise you to eliminate any spaces or special characters within macros.

In case of any questions, you can contact us via partners@adjust.com