广告支出功能更新:Apple Search Ads 上线

Posted 2019年6月27日

Adjust 在 2017 年推出了获取精确广告支出数据的新工具——成本数据 (Cost Data)。借此,客户可以获得前所未有的洞察,也就是了解付费营销推广活动的真正成本。

自该项目启动以来,我们持续与自归因渠道 (SAN) 紧密合作,接受来自 Snap、Facebook 和 Google 等自归因渠道均合作伙伴的成本数据。

现在,我们欢迎新成员 Apple Search Ads 加入我们的成本集成行列。Adjust 客户即日起可以全面匹配 Apple Search Ads 推广活动的归因数据, 从而评估并优化通过 Apple Search Ads 进行的推广活动效能。

不论是透明度和隐私性,我们广告支出功能在各方面均符合全球最高标准。Adjust 符合欧洲最为严格的隐私法规,提供客户无与伦比的透明度,同时全面了解付费营销推广活动的真正成本。

我们致力于让移动广告主重新获得数据控制权,从而做出更明智的决策。未来将有更多自归因渠道加入我们的伙伴行列,请关注我们的产品动态获取更多新闻资讯。

Ad spend update: Apple Search Ads is live

Jun 27, 2019

In 2017, Adjust launched a new way for clients to receive accurate ad spend data. Known as Cost Data, the tool gave clients the ability to see their spend on advertising — the first of its kind — creating an unprecedented level of insight into the true costs of paid marketing campaigns.

Since the initiative began, we’ve worked closely with self-attributing networks (SANs) on ingesting their cost data, with SANs such as Snap, Facebook and Google all working together with us.

Now, we have a new integration: Apple Search Ads. Adjust clients can now fully pair attribution data to make optimizations of Apple Search Ads campaigns, allowing them to assess the effectiveness of campaigns made through Apple Search Ads.

Every component of our ad spend initiative meets the highest global standards for transparency and privacy. Compliant with Europe’s strictest privacy laws, Adjust provides an unmatched level of transparency into the true cost of paid marketing campaigns.

We’re handing the controls back to mobile marketers everywhere, so that they can make better choices with their data. Future product updates will include even more self-attributing networks, so keep an eye on our Product Feed for more news.