准备好了吗?AppLovin MAX 现已登陆

2020年1月15日

毫无疑问,AppLovin 是当今移动营销领域最受欢迎的中介平台和渠道之一。对于许多应用开发者、应用发行商和合作伙伴而言,他们已成为日常生活中不可或缺的一部分。

考虑到这些背景,Adjust 希望能使这样的生活变得更加轻松。在此,我们高兴地宣布,Adjust 的客户现在可以在 Adjust 控制面板中查看自己的 AppLovin 和 AppLovin MAX 数据了!

立即开始使用 AppLovin 和 AppLovin MAX:

在您的账户上启用广告收入套餐后,您现在必须链接您的AppLovin和/或 AppLovin MAX 账户才能接收数据。您只需转到:菜单 > 合作伙伴广告账户,使用 AppLovin Report Key证您的 AppLovin 账户。输入该信息后,您现在就可以打开广告支出、广告收入的开关,或同时打开两者(如果您已订阅 AppLovin 和AppLovin MAX)。

想进一步了解更多,请务必查看有关我们最新的广告支出 KPI 的新闻!

请注意,用户级别广告收入是一个附加功能,作为单独套餐提供。因此,如果您希望使用该功能,请联系 Adjust 的销售团队。

如有其他疑问,请移步帮助中心查看我们的详细设置信息或联系 support@adust.com。

Brace Yourself: AppLovin & AppLovin MAX Come to Adjust

Jan 15, 2020

AppLovin is, undoubtedly, one of the most popular mediation platforms and networks in the world of mobile marketing today. For many app developers, publishers, and partners, they have become an integral part of their day-to-day lives.

With this knowledge in mind, we at Adjust would like to make those lives a little easier. Soon, our clients will be able to see their AppLovin MAX data within the Adjust Dashboard, with AppLovin data to follow shortly after!

Getting started with AppLovin & AppLovin MAX:

With Ad Revenue enabled on your account, you’ll now have to link your AppLovin and/or AppLovin MAX accounts to receive your data. To do this, simply head on over to: Menu > Partner Ad Accounts. From here, authenticate your AppLovin Account using your AppLovin Report Key. Once you’ve entered that information, you will now be able to switch the toggles on for Ad Spend, Ad Revenue, or both (if you’re subscribed to AppLovin and AppLovin MAX).

And to sweeten the deal with a digital cherry on top, be sure to also check out the news about our newest Ad Spend KPIs that are still hot off the press!

Please note that User-Level Ad Revenue is an additional feature available as a separate package. If this is functionality that you’d like to have access to, please reach out to Adjust’s sales team who will be more than happy to set you up for success.

For any questions, please contact support@adjust.com