新添功能:手动更改事件排序

关键字

通过这个新创建的功能,用户可按自身需求,手动更改事件的排序。

截至目前,可交付成果选项卡中的事件列表,是根据客户输入的事件名称,按事件创建日期作排序。換言之,如果要进行由上而下的漏斗型分析,客户必须下载数据,并重新对事件进行整理。

借由此新功能,客户能够轻易地通过拖放功能来更改事件排序。欲更改事件排序,請先点击过滤器图标,然后点击“选择列”。接着,只需点击并按住,然后移动六点图标,即可调整事件的顺序。如需保存事件排序,您可在控制面板中创建视图。

对于想要在控制面板中进行完整漏斗分析的应用营销人员来说,这个新功能特别实用。它让客户得以轻松查看所设置事件的流程,从注册、评估到最终的应用内购买,流畅且有效率。

如果您有其他问题,请参阅我们的我们的技术文档

扫一扫, 分享本文

关注adjust的公众号

Newly added: Custom event sorting

Topics

In this latest update, we’ve created the ability for users to sort their events manually, giving them the choice on how their events are ordered.

Up until now, the list of events in our deliverables tab was sorted according to how clients input event names in order of date that event was created. This meant that our clients had to download data and reorganize their events in order to perform a top-to-bottom funnel analysis.

Now, with our update, all clients can change the event sequence with drag-and-drop functionality. To do so, click on the filter icon and then click on ‘Column Selection’. Now, just click, hold and move the six dot icon to re-order them. To save the order, create a view within the dashboard.

This update will provide greater utility for any app marketer who wants to perform a full funnel analysis within the dashboard. Our clients will be able to easily see the journey of the events they set, from registration, to levelling, and finally in-app purchase.

If you have more questions, our technical documentation can help.