点击展示成本花费:快速入门

关键字

我们于 2017 年 10 月推出的广告支出计划由多个不同功能组成。广告支出 API 是该计划的基石。API 可提供离散的、异步的服务器到服务器的连接和 0% 的差异率。然而,API 不是发送广告支出数据的唯一方式。也可以在用户交互时发送广告支出数据。使用 Adjust 点击和/或展示 URL 来传递广告支出数据是一种安全的解决方案。我们已经审核了逾 30 个渠道合作伙伴,每天还有更多的合作伙伴陆续通过审核,您可放心与其合作。

以下是点击展示成本花费下跟踪链接的示例:

https://app.adjust.com/cbtest?cost_type=<your cost_type_macros>&cost_currency=<your cost_currency_macro>&cost_amound=<your cost_amount_macro>

在此示例中,“cost_type”、“cost_currency”和“cost_amount”是固定参数名。



以下为设置方式:  

您可以使用推广活动向导 (Campaign Wizard)构建自定义跟踪链接。如果您已经在使用支持点击展示成本花费的渠道,请直接进入跟踪链接设置,然后点击“管理渠道跟踪链接”。您将看到当前合作伙伴列表;选择您想要接收广告支出的合作伙伴。点击齿轮形按钮进行设置,您可以看到其拥有的点击和展示网址。

为了让 Adjust 将您的用户及其交互与广告支出相关联,我们会从您的点击和展示中获取广告支出数据,然后计算相应的 eCPI/CPC/CPM 和之后的总费用。

对于 API 设置,我们通过交互获得 cost_id,然后通过此 cost_id 与我们通过 API 接收的广告支出数据进行匹配。我们也会计算相应的 eCPI/CPC/CPM 和之后的总费用(异步)。

如果您的计费系统是基于 CPM(每千次展示费用),您可采取两种方式将广告支出数据传输给我们。您可将“cost_id”发送到展示跟踪界面,然后在广告支出 API 调用中引用它。我们接受低至“0.00001 USD”的微小收入(如需更小的分数,请联系我们)。另一种选择是计算服务器上的 eCPI 并向我们发送延迟 CPI 调用。鉴于 eCPI 可以追溯波动,建议等待几天再发送请求以提高精确度。为减少服务器之间大量的 API 调用,我们建议采用第二个选项。

 

在您的宏中,cost_type 值必须为 CPM、CPC 或 CPI。Cost_currency 值必须为您的 ISO 货币代码。Cost_amount 值必须为成本浮点值。可选标签为 my_network 宏,其为日志记录和调试标签,最多可以包含 128 个字符 – 最好是定义为您的名字。


我可以和哪些合作伙伴合作?

 

Adjust 已整合 70 多个广告支出合作伙伴,每天还有更多伙伴通过我们的审核。所有通过批准的合作伙伴都列于我们的技术合作伙伴网站。如需查看已获批准传递广告支出的合作伙伴,请应用广告支出筛选器。

 

如果您想与之合作的伙伴尚未列入其中,请通过 support@adjust.com 联系我们。

 

想要进行设置以传输广告支出数据的合作伙伴,请通过 wizards@adjust.com 联系我们的团队。  

扫一扫, 分享本文

关注adjust的公众号

Passing cost on engagement: A quick how-to

Our Ad Spend Initiative, which we launched in October of 2017 is made up of several different features. The Ad Spend API is the cornerstone of our initiative. The API provides a discrete, asynchronous, server-to-server connection and a 0% discrepancy rate. However, the API is not the only way to send ad spend data.

It’s also now possible to send cost data on engagement. Using your Adjust click and/or impression URLs to pass cost data is a secure solution. There are now over 30 network partners we have audited you can work together with, and more are passing our audit every day.

Here’s an example of what a tracker URL would look like when using the ad spend on engagement setup:

https://app.adjust.com/cbtest?cost_type=<your cost_type_macro>&cost_currency=<your cost_currency_macro>&cost_amount=<your cost_amount_macro>

In this example, ‘cost_type’, ‘cost_currency’ and ‘cost_amount’ are our fixed parameter names (the Ad Spend API allows you to simply append the cost_id parameter as we will receive all ad spend data on the API call you make to the Adjust endpoint).


Here’s how to get set up:

You build your custom tracker URLs using Campaign Wizard. If you are already running with a network that supports passing cost on engagement, go into your trackers setup and click ‘manage network trackers’. You’ll see your list of current partners; choose the partner you’d like to receive ad spend from. Click the gear-shaped button for your settings, and you’ll be able to see the click and impression URL in their possession. See the video below for a step-by-step view of what that looks like in the Adjust Dashboard.

In order for Adjust to connect your users and their engagements to the ad spend, we will take your cost data from your clicks and impressions and calculate the corresponding eCPI/CPC/CPM and total cost afterwards for the cost on engagement setup.

For the API setup we receive the cost_id via the engagement, then match the engagement to the ad spend data we receive via the API. Here as well we calculate the corresponding eCPI/CPC/CPM and total cost afterwards (asynchronously).

If your billing system is based on CPM (cost per thousand impressions), there are two ways to transfer cost to us. You send a ‘cost_id’ to the impression tracking interface and refer to it in the cost API call. We will allow fractional revenue down to ‘0.00001 USD’ (reach out if you need smaller fractions). The other option is to calculate eCPIs on your server and send us a delayed CPI call. Given that eCPIs can fluctuate retroactively, we suggest waiting a few days before sending the request in order to increase precision. We would prefer the second option, in order to reduce the otherwise vast amount of API calls between servers.

In your macros, cost_type values must be either CPM, CPC, or CPI. Cost_currency values must be your ISO currency code. Cost_amount values must be the float value for the coast. An optional tag is the my_network macro; this is a label for logging and debugging and can be a maximum of 128 characters – optimally it is your network’s name.

Which partners can I work with?

Adjust is integrated with over 70 partners for ad spend, with more passing our audit every day. All approved partners are listed on our technology partner site. To see our partners who have been approved to pass ad spend, apply the Ad Spend Filter.

If you would like to work with a partner who is not listed there, tell us about them at support@adjust.com.

If you are a partner who would like to get set up to pass ad spend data, let our team know about it at wizards@adjust.com.