特殊合作伙伴再添新成员:与Naver的全新集成

关键字

今天,我们很高兴地向您宣布特殊合作伙伴新成员:Naver——韩国排名第一的搜索引擎。

Naver占韩国搜索市场高达75%的份额,每日活跃用户数量高达1600万,注册用户超过3700万,是韩国地区PC端广告收入最高的公司(2017年上半年为1121.4亿韩元)。Naver同时也是韩国最受欢迎的视频服务商之一

作为我们特殊合作伙伴计划的一部分,Naver通过与Adjust更深度的集成,加入到Facebook、Google和LINE之列成为主要广告渠道之一。现在,Naver成为直接与Adjust移动归因服务集成渠道(超过1000个)中的一员。

如需了解更多详细信息,请点击这里查看集成Naver的相关文档。如您有任何疑问,或者希望进一步了解新的Naver集成的相关问题,请在此联系我们。

扫一扫, 分享本文

关注adjust的公众号

Special Partner announcement: A new integration with Naver


Today we'd like to announce a new special partner: Naver, the number one search engine operating in Korea.

Naver owns 75 percent of search market share in the region, with 16 million daily active users, and over 37 million registered users. The company has the highest amount of desktop ad spend in the region (₩112.14bn in H1 of 2017). Naver is also one of the most popular video services in Korea.

As part of our special partners programme, Naver joins the ranks of Facebook, Google and LINE as a major ad network with a deeper integration with Adjust. Naver is one of over 1000 networks that integrate directly with our mobile attribution service.

For more information, please read our documentation on integrating with Naver, here. If you have any questions, or would like to find out more about what this could mean for you, please can find our contact details here.