员工福利

语言课程

继续教育

领导力学院

健康福利

健康保障

我们在德国、美国、中国、巴西和日本的团队会获得额外的健康保险,弥补本地医保的不足。

柏林团队除了基本的医疗保险外,还能享受职业健康保险,其中包含对眼科、牙科、保健和非医疗服务的充分补贴。让您远离腰背酸痛和视力疲劳!

美国团队可获得个人全险,其家人(配偶、子女等) 每月也能报销 80% 的医疗费用。

北京团队可获得年度医疗津贴,享受由 Generali 提供的高级私人补充医疗保险 (涵盖子女)。

东京团队可获得 ITS 保险,享受额外体检及自选检查项目津贴。

在圣保罗,我们为员工提供 AMIL 医疗保险计划,让您享受到优于基础政府医保的医疗护理设施。所有员工 (及其家属) 都有资格投保,保费由 Adjust 全部报销。

您是健身达人?

我们位于柏林的总部拥有内部健身房。其他地区的团队均可获得每月健身津贴,贴补健身房、健身课程和体育俱乐部的开支。

Adjust 会邀请您参与公司赛跑活动,为您购票参加 Tough Mudder,还会举办内部排球比赛。在柏林,我们还提供标志性的 Adjust 蓝色单车,供您随时使用。

顶尖办公设备

我们还会提供最高级的办公设备:MacBook 搭配大显示屏,让眼睛没有负担,还有高度可随意调整的办公桌。

您也可以时不时地去懒人沙发上休息一下,或是去柏林办公室的午睡间小憩片刻。

新冠相关信息

由于当前新冠防疫限制,我们正严格监控情势,确保员工的安全。

办公室重新开放后,Adjust 将严格遵守法律规定的卫生标准和其他要求。我们不仅会在工作场所提供口罩、消毒剂和其他保护用具,也会为所有员工提供免费新冠检测。

父母福利

在柏林总部工作的宝爸宝妈们可享受我们的幼托项目,在您最需要的时候获得灵活支持。我们能提供幼儿园 (全天候) 或居家紧急子女托育服务,帮助您寻找合适的幼儿园、学校或助产士,申请 Elternzeit (育儿假),以及填写各类表格。简而言之,我们的第三方服务提供商会让您拥有尽可能流畅的体验。

位于美国地区的父母可享受 18 周的产假和 6 周的育儿假,而 Adjust 会缴纳社会福利所需的费用。

东京的爸爸妈妈们可以获得私人保姆津贴。如果您的小宝贝生病了,无法去上幼儿园,或者您要参加商务活动无暇分身,就可以使用这笔津贴聘请保姆。

北京员工的子女可获得全额私人医疗保险,让您放心无忧。

退休金

柏林

英国

美国

以色列

渴了、饿了、低血糖?

不用担心!我们的厨房里有各种饮品、水果、零食和早餐等着您。想吃午餐?没问题!柏林总部的开放式厨房通风良好,是亲自下厨的好去处。很多员工会每天一起烹制健康午餐。

对柏林团队来说,周五是早午餐日,能享受到五星级酒店标准自助餐 (包含新鲜出炉的松饼)。在美国办事处,员工们每周能享受到一次午间送餐服务。

在加入 Adjust 后的第一个月,新员工将获邀参加神秘午餐活动,享受美味的同时认识各个团队的同事。

Adjust 员工还会时不时烹饪自己民族的传统料理,给其他同事品尝。

关注本地社区

我们非常注重向全球各地办公室所在的社区进行投资,并参与了一系列慈善活动,例如支持新到达柏林的难民,为旧金山和东京的食物救济站提供志愿服务等。我们也定期为各类开源软件项目提供资金支持。欢迎查看我们的技术文化页面了解更多。

灵活工作时间和远程工作政策

每个人的高效工作时段都不同。因此,您可以选择一个适合自己的时间来办公室。

水管工要来家里修管道,或者铺网线的人要在 " 早上 9 点到下午 6 点之间"到访,但没人在家?没关系,您可以待在家里远程工作。我们信任自己的员工且以工作成果为导向。

办公室交换和公司团建

加入 Adjust 优势诸多,其中之一就是办公室交换活动。您可以前往旧金山、纽约、北京、柏林或东京的办公室,与来自五湖四海的同事并肩工作,同时体验当地的风土人情。

Adjust 生活的另一大亮点是年度公司团建。利用这个机会,大家可以在享受美景、美食和美酒的同时回顾并庆祝过去一年的工作和成就,恢复元气,精力满满地迎接下一年的挑战。

柏林总部的后端开发工程师 Dennis 交换去了旧金山,来听听他的感想吧!

新常态

请注意:由于新冠疫情依旧在蔓延,我们采取了居家工作相关举措,多数办公室相关福利暂停。期待着我们能再次欢聚一堂,享受美食,庆祝我们的成就并为了更好的未来共同奋斗!

Perks and benefits

Language classes

Further education

Leadership academy

Health benefits

Health packages

Many of our teams enjoy additional health packages to compensate for local healthcare —specifically in Germany, the U.S., China, Brazil and Japan.

Our Berlin team benefits from Occupational Health Insurance on top of their health insurance coverage, including generous allowances for vision, dental, remedies and non-medical practitioners. No chance of back pain or tired eyes!

Our teams in the US receive full coverage for personal individual benefits and 80% coverage for family members (spouse, children, etc.) monthly.

Our Beijing team benefits from an annual medical allowance and an additional high-end private plan from Generali (which also covers children).

Our team in Tokyo receives ITS coverage and is granted an extra allowance for checkups and additional tests of your choice.

In São Paulo, we offer a health insurance plan through AMIL that gives you access to better facilities than those provided via basic government healthcare. All employees (and their dependents) are eligible to join and all costs for the plan are covered by Adjust.

Looking to keep fit?

Our Berlin headquarters has its own on-site gym. All other global teams receive a monthly subsidy to offset their fitness bills from gyms, fitness classes and sports clubs.

Adjust invites you to participate in the company run, pays your ticket to test your fitness at Tough Mudder and offers you the chance of victory at company volleyball games. In Berlin, our Adjust-colored company bikes take you wherever you want to go.

Only the best equipment

We also provide you with the best equipment money can buy: our MacBooks are paired with large displays to keep your eyes happy, and each desk is height-adjustable.

You’re also welcome to hit the couch, beanbags, or visit the Berlin nap room every now and then.

COVID-19

Due to the current COVID-19 restrictions, we are monitoring the situation carefully to make sure our employees are safe.

The moment we reopen the offices, Adjust will provide everything needed to be compliant to the legal hygienic standards and beyond: We not only offer face masks, disinfectant and other protection at the workplace, but also free tests for all employees.

For moms and dads

For parents based in our Berlin office, our childcare program offers flexible support when you need it most; from emergency childcare at kindergarten (24/7) or at home, advice when it comes to finding a kindergarten spot, to midwife or schooling, applying for Elternzeit, and filling out forms. In short, our fantastic third-party provider makes the entire process as smooth as possible.

Parents in our U.S. locations are entitled to 18 weeks of maternity leave and six weeks of paternity leave, while Adjust contributes to the state benefits.

Our moms and dads in Tokyo benefit from a private nanny allowance. This can be used when your little ones happen to be sick and cannot attend kindergarten, or if you need someone to take care of them due to business events.

Our parents in Beijing can sleep well knowing their kids receive full private health coverage.

Pension

Berlin

UK

USA

Israel

Thirsty, low blood sugar, empty fridge?

Fear not! Different drinks, fruits, snacks, and breakfast are waiting for you in our kitchen. Looking for lunch? Our airy and open Berlin kitchen is the place to cook: teams make healthy lunches together on a daily basis.

Friday is brunch day for our team in Berlin — with caterers laying out a five-star-hotel worthy buffet (freshly made pancakes included). In our U.S. offices, colleagues are treated to weekly catered lunches.

In their first month at Adjust, newbies will be invited to Mystery Lunches, where they have the opportunity to meet colleagues from various teams.

Every now and then, Adjusters cook dinner for their coworkers representing their national cuisine.

Community-minded

We feel strongly about investing in the communities of our international locations, and are involved in a number of charitable causes — like supporting newly-arrived refugees in Berlin, and volunteering at food banks in San Francisco and Tokyo. We are also supporting different Open Source Software projects with regular funding. Learn more on our Tech Culture page.

Flexible working hours and remote working policy

Productive hours differ individually. That’s why you're welcome to show up in the office whenever you're ready for it.

Plumber coming to your flat, or cable guy arriving "between 9am and 6pm" and nobody else is there to let them in? Just stay at home and work remotely. We trust our employees and follow the rule: “Outcome matters!”

Office exchange and company retreats

One of the biggest perks of Adjust is the possibility to take an office exchange in one of our satellite offices, working side-by-side with international colleagues and enjoying life as a local in San Francisco, New York, Beijing, Berlin or Tokyo.

Our annual company retreats are a highlight of Adjust life. They’re the best way to review and celebrate our work, and re-charge batteries for the coming year –cocktail in hand.

Check out the impressions from Dennis, our Backend Developer based in Berlin, on his exchange in San Francisco.

Our current situation

Please note: Most of our on-site perks are on hold at the moment due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and the work from home measures in place. But, we are all looking forward to training, brunching, cooking, celebrating and working together again soon!