安全与隐私

Adjust 让您深入洞察并完全掌控自己的数据。
我们设立了全职专业的安全团队,确保 Adjust 处理和存储的数据保密、可用、完整。
Adjust 的信息安全管理系统会定期接受知名权威认证机构 TUV Nord 的审核,2020 年还获得了 ISO/IEC 27001 的认证。

ISO/IEC 27001

国际标准化组织 (ISO) 27001:2013 是一种国际安全标准,其中规定了可靠且高效的信息安全管理系统应满足的要求。Adjust 始终采用业内最佳规范,在遵守法律法规的同时持续为客户提供保密、完整、实用的数据,这是我们的骄傲。

在此下载证书

ePrivacy

我们于 2015 年获得 ePrivacy认证,并在 2019 成功更新了该证书。拥有 ePrivacy 认证,即代表我们满足《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR) 中针对数字产品的要求。

在此下载证书

GDPR 与 CCPA 合规

自创立之初,我们就致力于确保客户能在符合所有隐私法律法规的前提下使用我们的产品。在 GDPR 推出之前,Adjust 就已经达到了其中的标准。我们完全符合 GDPR 和 CCPA 的要求,并为此感到自豪。

Adjust 与 GDPR Adjust 与 CCPA Adjust 通用条款和条件

隐私政策

Adjust 坚信,用户有权利了解应用如何处理其个人数据,也有权利要求应用保障相关数据的隐私和安全。因此,Adjust 发布了隐私政策,其中清楚地阐释了我们收集的数据种类和使用数据的方式。
查看隐私政策
  • Adjust 采取设计安全和纵深防御的策略,力求减少攻击面。我们的基础架构就是这一安全理念的体现。

  • 我们与 IAAS 提供商合作,在不同地理位置架设并运营基础架构,从而提升可靠性。Adjust 的三个数据中心均设有多层安全控制措施和硬件组件,能够避免单点故障。

  • 更重要的是,我们的生产环境未采用传统的云平台和虚拟技术,从根源上避免了各类重大安全风险。

  • Adjust 面临安全风险的可能性很低,这也解释了为何我们只需要为数不多的安全认证。也就是说,要达到令人满意的安全水准,产品风险系数越高,其所需的安全措施和认证也就越多。

  • Adjust 面临的风险较低,因此也不需要五花八门的安全认证。也正是因为这个原因,对于 Adjust 来说,仅采用 ISO/IEC 27001 标准就足以进行高效的风险管理,满足我们独特的业务目标和风险承受度。

数据安全

Adjust 在帮助客户收集和处理数据的过程中保持完全独立,其他任何方面都无权访问这些数据。换言之,Adjust 代表客户收集的所有数据都仅在我们完全自有控制权的服务器上处理和储存。

数据传输

数据存储

数据备份

数据留存

安全概览

Adjust 与典型国际 SaaS 公司不同,不依靠公共云服务提供商托管。
我们选择在单租户环境中将基础设施架构于裸机服务器上。这样我们就能做到系统管理完全透明,更好地按照自身需要拓展服务器容量。

访问权限控制

人员安全

网络安全

运营安全

系统安全

应用层安全

日志记录

渗透测试

联系我们的安全团队

客户数据的隐私和安全是 Adjust 的第一要务,也是我们的核心价值。安全、信任和隐私对我们来说举足轻重。因此,我们非常重视安全研究人员的工作。
如果您在我们系统中发现了漏洞,或有任何疑问,欢迎发送邮件至 security@adjust.com,联系我们的安全团队。

Security and Privacy

Adjust gives you complete visibility and control over your data.
Our dedicated full-time security team takes care of the confidentiality, availability, and integrity of the data processed and stored by Adjust.
Adjust’s information security management system is regularly audited by a reputable certificate authority TUV Nord, and accredited with ISO/IEC 27001 certification since 2020.

ISO/IEC 27001

The International Organization for Standardization (ISO) 27001:2013 is the international security standard establishing the requirements of a credible and effective information security management system. We are proud to maintain industry best practices providing continued confidentiality, integrity and availability of information as well as legal compliance to our customers.

Download our certificate here

ePrivacy

We’ve been ePrivacy certified since 2015 and have renewed the certificate in 2019. The certification covers the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) for digital products.

Download our certificate here

GDPR & CCPA

Since the very beginning, we are committed to ensure  that our customers can use our products in compliance with all of the privacy laws. Adjust was GDPR compliant even before the existence of GDPR. We’re proud to say that we’re fully compliant with both GDPR and CCPA.

Adjust and GDPR
Adjust and CCPA
Adjust's general terms and conditions

Privacy Policy

We strongly believe that app users have the rights to transparency, data privacy and information security. That’s why Adjust has published a Privacy Policy that clearly defines what data is collected and how it is used.
Go to Privacy Policy
  • Adjust’s security posture leverages the security strategies of security by design and defense-in-depth, with the aim to reduce the attack surface. One such example is our infrastructure.

  • We improve reliability by operating a geographically distributed infrastructure in partnership with our IAAS provider. Each of our three data centers has been designed with layered security controls and hardware components completely redundant to eliminate single points of failure.

  • More significantly, the absence of traditional cloud platforms and virtualization technologies in our production environment allows us to avoid the exposure to many serious security risks from the very beginning of our asset lifecycle.

  • Our reduced exposure to security risks also explains our concise security accreditation. The more risks you are facing, the more security controls and certifications are needed to guarantee an adequate level of security.

  • Because of that, Adjust doesn’t need a plethora of certifications because our exposure to risks is much more restricted. That’s why ISO/IEC 27001 is enough to undertake effective risk management, tailored to our own business objectives and risk appetite.

Data Security

Adjust is the sole processor of the data it collects for its clients and nobody else has access to it. In other words, all the data Adjust collects on behalf of its clients is processed and stored exclusively on the servers which are in our full control.

Data in transit

Data at rest

Backups

Retention

Security Overview

Adjust is not the typical global SaaS company hosted by public cloud providers.
We instead opted in favor of hosting our infrastructure on bare metal servers in a single tenant environment. This gives us complete transparency in the administration of our systems and an increased capacity for tailoring them to our needs.

Access Control

Personnel Security

Network Security

Operations Security

System Security

Application Layer Security

Logging

Penetration Testing

Contact our Security Team

Keeping clients’ data private and secure is a top priority and a core value to Adjust. We take security, trust, and privacy seriously, so we appreciate the work of security researchers.
Whether you believe you have found a vulnerability in our systems, or you have any questions, feel free to reach out to our Security team at security@adjust.com