移动应用归因:发现您的用户来源

每一次用户获取背后的数据

  • 跟踪每个渠道,了解您的用户来自何处——Adjust 覆盖移动端、移动网页、应用内广告、电视、OTT 和自然流量,帮您了解哪些渠道表现最佳。

  • 准确了解向哪些用户投放了哪些广告,可细分至用户看到的推广活动素材。

  • 我们的方法经过行业认证,透明、可定制并且 100% 准确。我们的防作弊解决方案可保证数据质量和预算安全。

与任意伙伴合作

Adjust 可以减轻您的负担,代替您管理广告渠道。迄今为止,我们已经与超过 2000 个合作伙伴建立了合作关系,其中包括 Facebook、Google、Snap 和 Twitter,而且这个数字每天都在增长。抛开合作伙伴特定的 URL 和数量庞大的渠道 SDK 吧——Adjust 是第一家提供完全动态可靠合作伙伴设置的移动应用归因解决方案。

您可以将准确的交互数据直接发送给合作伙伴,以构建高级受众推广活动 (例如个性化再营销、相似受众定向) 并实现再归因,无需执行任何额外工作。

超越应用安装归因

您的用户在转化之前会在不同渠道和设备上与多个广告进行交互。利用 Adjust 多触点,您可以跟踪用户在转化前后的所有接触点,并关注发挥提升作用的关键渠道,而不仅仅是带来安装的渠道。多触点归因让您可以洞悉消费者的趋势和转化途径,并衡量专注于推广和提升知名度的合作伙伴,而不仅仅是产生最后一次点击的合作伙伴。借助 Adjust 的 Web SDK,您还可以轻松跟踪您的网络和移动网页产品中的用户。通过组合所有这些不同的数据点,您将了解从第一个触点到生命周期价值的完整用户旅程。

自定义归因跟踪,以适应您的业务模型

可自定义的归因窗口

展示归因

深度链接

再归因

轻松便捷地与 Adjust 开源 SDK 集成

速度和功能是应用大获成功的基本因素。Adjust 的开源 SDK 是业内唯一一款强大且轻量的解决方案。Adjust SDK 使您可以对来自任何来源的转化进行归因,而不影响应用的性能。

受到全球 40,000 多个应用的信赖

掌控您的移动营销

详细了解Adjust 的数据分析受众分群工具预防广告欺诈,以及应用内防机器人作弊产品,并了解 Adjust 如何帮助您完全掌控移动增长。

了解 Adjust 如何帮您评估数据

想要充分利用数据并获得竞争优势?我们在此为您解答所有疑问。

Mobile app attribution: Discover the source of your users

Data behind every acquisition

  • Track every channel to find out where your users come from — Adjust covers mobile, mobile web, in-app ads, TV, OTT and organics. Discover which channels perform the best.

  • Know exactly which ads delivered which users, right down to the campaign creatives users see.

  • Our methods are industry approved, transparent, customizable and 100% accurate. Our anti-fraud solution guarantees data quality and budget safety.

Work with any partner

Adjust manages advertising networks so that you don't have to. To date, we work with over 2000 partners, including Facebook, Google, Snap and Twitter, and we’re adding new ones every day. Forget partner-specific URLs and bulky network SDKs — Adjust is the first mobile app attribution solution with a fully dynamic and robust partner setup.

You can send the right engagement data straight to your partners to build advanced audience campaigns (for example personalized retargeting, lookalike targeting) and enable reattribution without any extra work.

Going beyond app install attribution

Your users interact with several ads on different networks and devices before they convert. With Adjust Multi-Touch you can track all user touch points before and after conversion and highlight your key networks by uplift, not just install. Spot consumer trends and conversion pathways, and measure the performance of partners who focus on promotion and awareness, not just those who generate the last click. With Adjust’s Web SDK you can also easily track users across your web and mobile web properties. By combining all these different data points you will have a holistic user journey from the first touch to their created lifetime value.

Customize attribution tracking to suit your business model

Customizable attribution windows

View-through attribution

Deep links

Reattribution

Fast and easy integration with Adjust’s open-source SDK

Speed and functionality are essential components of a successful app. Adjust’s open-source SDK is the industry's only robust yet lightweight solution. The Adjust SDK gives you the power to attribute conversions from any source without interfering with your app's performance.

Trusted by over 25,000 apps worldwide

Take control of your mobile marketing

Learn more about Adjust’s analytics, audience builder, ad fraud prevention, and in-app bot fraud prevention products and find out how Adjust can help you take full control of your mobile growth.

Put your data to work and gain a competitive advantage

Start measuring today