所有报告

Adjust Global App Trends 2019:探索移动应用行业趋势,对比您与其他应用的表现

此报告将向您展示:

  • 涵盖 23 个行业的应用绩效洞察

  • 按行业和国家/地区划分的留存率、会话、时长数据

  • 聚焦旅行、购物和银行应用

获取ebook

先睹为快

欢迎来到 Global App Trends 报告,这是 Adjust 全球数据基准系列的最新版本。该报告深入分析了应用经济在 2018 年的蓬勃发展情况,探讨了各个行业以及国家/地区的应用在全年的表现:显示 2018 年有哪些应用和地区,随着移动用户群体的壮大而实现增长。

Adjust 的数据集包括了 Adjust 平台上表现排名前 1000 的应用,覆盖 70 亿次安装以及 1200 亿个会话。数据表明,全球消费者选择将应用作为了解世界、进行购买以及与远方好友建立联系的主要方式。报告还展示了用户与应用的真实交互情况,方便移动营销商基于对比数据做出明智的决策。

这一年最突出的表现是什么?请继续阅读以预览报告内容。

第 7 天的应用留存率

到第 7 天,应用留存率发生了根本性的转变。新闻 (31%) 和漫画 (28%) 应用在安装后的第七天拥有最高的留存率,平均每天各自有 2.2 个会话,超过了棋牌游戏,而约会应用则是留存率最高的应用类别。

留存率的重要性因应用类型而异。您是否希望查看第 7 天之外的数据,了解在应用安装后立即发生了什么?或者对于您来说,跨度较长的 30 天视图更有价值?请下载报告,以获取更多见解。

2018 年的应用增长表现

按行业分析应用增长的结果显示:中度游戏在 2018 年经历了大幅增长,其增长指数分数(本年度报告中新增的内容)为 18.52,其安装数量在所有应用中居于首位。这可能与大逃杀以及多人在线战术竞技 (MOBA) 游戏的增长有关。其他增长迅速的应用类别包括叫车服务应用和体育游戏。

除了行业之外,该报告还展示了不同国家/地区的应用增长情况。立刻获取报告,了解哪些国家/地区发展最快。

应用中花费的时长

应用交互水平创下了历史新高,但是用户真正在应用中花费的时间如何?Adjust 全球应用趋势报告展示了应用程序生命周期的一天,按照每小时使用应用的时间百分比绘制了图表。

对于全球的应用使用情况,在典型的一天之中,漫画、中核游戏和休闲游戏是在一周内最为活跃的应用。根据应用所属行业的不同,使用应用的时间也存在波动:漫画在深夜读者之间广受欢迎,而新闻读者倾向于活跃在早上 7 点。游戏玩家随时都可能在线 — 要了解更多信息,请立刻获取报告。

总结

除了本摘要介绍的几点外,Adjust Global App Trends报告里还有许多独到的洞察。您可以获得特定于国家/地区的见解、业内专家对于结论的评价,以及详尽无遗的 2018 移动行业概述 — 一切尽在这份电子书中。

有关应用行业趋势的更多信息,请填写页面顶部的表格,免费下载报告。

下载电子书

All ebooks

Adjust Global App Trends 2019: Discover the mobile app industry trends and see how you compare

The report will show you:

  • In-depth app performance across 23 verticals

  • Retention, Sessions, Time Spent data, split by vertical and country

  • A spotlight on Travel, Shopping and Banking apps

Get the Ebook

Take a look inside

Welcome to the Global App Trends report, the latest edition in Adjust's global benchmark series. The report provides an in-depth look into how the App Economy flourished in 2018 — exploring how verticals and countries performed throughout the year: showing which apps, and places, grew with increased mobile adoption in 2018.

Data from Adjust — which includes the top 1,000 performing apps on the platform, spanning over 7 billion installs and 120 billion sessions — shows that consumers globally are choosing apps as their main means of navigating the world, making purchases both big and small, and forging connections from afar. The report reveals how people really interact with their apps, allowing mobile marketers to make better-informed decisions based on comparable data.

What stands out this year? Read on to get a preview of the report.

Day 7 app retention

By Day 7, fundamental shifts in app retention have taken place. News (31%) and Comics (28%) apps have the highest retention rates seven days after install. Each has around 2.2 sessions per day on average, overtaking Casino games and Dating as the highest retaining app verticals.

The importance of retention differs depending on the type of app. Want to look beyond Day 7 to find out what happens right after install? Or maybe a long-tail, 30-day view is more important for your comparisons. Download the report to gain these insights and more.

App growth in 2018

A look at app growth by vertical shows that Mid-core Games experienced a massive rate of growth in 2018, at 18.52 on our Growth Index score (a new inclusion in this year’s report). This is the highest install base of any app, which can be linked to the rise of Battle Royale and multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) games. Other top growth app verticals include Ride-hail apps, and Sports Games.

The report goes beyond vertical with a look at country growth too. Get the report now to find out the fastest growing countries.

Time spent in apps

App engagement is at an all-time high, but how do users really spend their time? Adjust’s Global App Trends report lays out a day in the life of applications, charting the percentage of time, per hour, an app is in use.

During a day of typical global app use, Comics, Mid-core Games and Casual Games were the most active apps throughout the week. Depending on app vertical, the time of use fluctuates: Comics owes its popularity to late night readers, while News readers tend to be active at 7 a.m. Gamers are playing at all hours — to find out more, get your copy of the report today.

The wr-app up

The Adjust Global App Trends 2019 covers much more than the excerpts here. You can find out country-specific insights, what industry experts have to say about our findings, and a transparent overview of mobile in 2018 — all in one PDF.

For more app industry trends, download the free report by filling the form at the top of the page.

Ready to download the free report?

Download the PDF