所有报告

Adjust 移动增长地图,洞悉全球增长情势

此报告将带您了解:

  • 按垂直行业分类比较,哪些国家增长最快

  • 四大区域里,哪些用户最能够成功留存

  • 通过全新指标“留存因子“,对比付费与自然安装的表现

获取ebook

先睹为快

通过这份移动增长地图,您将了解到全球市场的增长情况与业务机会。报告利用了数据和见解来阐明应用市场趋势,例如比较付费和自然来源的绩效数据,帮助营销商在广告和 ASO (应用商店优化)之间合理分配成本。

该报告利用了来自 3,000 多个应用的数据,并通过 Adjust 跟踪其归因情况。结果表明,亚太地区是成熟的增长市场,而印度、印度尼西亚和新加坡不仅具有巨大的增长潜力,同时市场利润丰厚。此外,报告还揭示了您需要了解和观察的重点,以确保您的应用取得出色的表现。最后,报告比较了这些市场之间明显的相似性和差异,为您提供了能够对您有所帮助的全球情况概览——无论您的应用目标或应用类别如何。首先,我们介绍了南美洲用户对电子商务应用的狂热程度,以及中东地区工具类应用的表现为何处于领先地位。

请继续阅读以预览完整报告内容,或点击上方链接进行下载。

通过 Adjust 增长指数,了解对于您的应用来说哪些市场增长最快

增长指数展现了应用在全球市场的发展情况。通过查看安装数量与每月活跃用户数量,我们可以了解每个应用在各市场中的增长率。我们使用这一数据来确定在不同地区发布应用的成败可能性。您需要了解哪些重要的统计数据?对于 2018 年发布的应用,增长最快的市场包括越南、泰国和巴西,印度的移动行业也实现了增长。亚太地区的增长处于领先地位,增长速度排名前五的国家中有三个来自亚太地区。

新指标登场:留存因子

如今,对于规模各异的公司来说,用户留存是重要的增长推动因素。各个公司都明白,即使客户留存率只是略有增加,也会带来指数级的利润增长。在移动行业,情况基本相同。考虑到这一点,Adjust 开发了用于衡量该影响力的新指标——留存因子。留存因子旨在比较自然来源和付费来源的用户流失情况,以展示自然用户的质量与付费推广活动的有效性。普遍而言,自然用户的留存情况较好(平均值约为 3%)。越南、阿联酋和埃及的自然用户也有不错的表现,其付费用户的留存率明显低于其他地区。

付费安装与自然安装对比

发布应用之后,营销商应该“从何时”开始进行付费推广活动?我们的研究结果展示了随时间推移付费安装与自然安装的份额对比,从而表明在发布应用之后,营销商应该在何时支出更多成本。我们的研究结果显示,每个行业的表现各不相同。例如,娱乐应用早期在广告上投入了大量资金以吸引用户的兴趣,而电子商务应用在最初的几周内几乎没有通过广告带来安装,并随着时间的推移逐渐增加推广支出。这表明对于电子商务来说,自然安装的触及率(以及对用户行为的积极影响)相当高,但随着时间的推移则需要通过付费推广补充更多安装量。

发布应用一切就绪?

对于需要规划下一步行动的营销商来说,移动增长地图至关重要,它还为计划进行测试发布的公司提供了重要的实施指南,有助于您了解如何在新地区发布应用。公司内各层级的应用营销人员都可以从中有所收获。

有关行业趋势的更多信息,请填写页面顶部的表格,下载免费报告。

我们深受全球领先品牌的信任

All ebooks

Charting the globe with the Mobile Growth Map

The report will show you:

  • Which countries are growing fastest, aggregated by vertical

  • Retention rates in four regions to show which users stick around

  • Paid vs. organic comparisons, including a new metric: the Retention Factor

Get the report

Take a look inside

The Mobile Growth Map helps you navigate the global growth markets and opportunities for your app. The report delivers the latest Adjust data and insights to shine a light on app market trends such as performance data that compared paid and organic sources, helping marketers divide their efforts between advertising and ASO.

Using data from over 3,000 apps that track their attribution with Adjust doesn’t just show that the Asia Pacific region is ripe for growth. It also calls out the massive (and lucrative) growth potential of India, Indonesia and Singapore, as well as what you need to know and watch to ensure your app is a high performer. Finally, the report provides you a world tour of the markets that make a difference to you — no matter your app goal or app category, by comparing the strong similarities and differences between these markets. Just for starters, we look at how crazy South America is for E-commerce, and why the Middle East leads in Utilities uptake.

Read on to get a preview of the full report, or download it above.

Adjust Growth Score reveals fastest-growing markets for your app

The Growth Score charts the rise of apps in global markets. By looking at installs vs. monthly active users, we see the rate of growth of each app in each market. We use this data to identify where a release might sink or swim. What are the stand-out stats you need to know? The fastest-growing markets for apps released in 2018 include Vietnam, Thailand and Brazil, as well as mobile industry growth in India. Asia-Pacific dominated growth, with three of the top five fastest nations coming from APAC.

Make way for a new metric: The Retention Factor

Today, user retention is a critical way for driving growth of companies of every scale. Companies know that even a fractional increase in customer retention leads to an exponential increase in profits. In mobile, it's much the same. With this in mind, Adjust has developed a new metric to measure this impact, called the Retention Factor. The Retention Factor compares the number of users who churn from organic sources to paid, showing the quality of your organics vs. the effectiveness of your paid campaigns. On average, organic users retain better (around 3% on average). Currently, users in Vietnam, UAE and Egypt perform much better organically, with dramatically lower paid retention than elsewhere.

Paid vs. organic installs over time

“When” do marketers start their paid activities after release? Thanks to our findings, we can show the share of paid vs. organic installs over time, revealing exactly when marketers spend on advertising after their app is released. As our research shows, each vertical performs differently. For example, while Entertainment apps spend heavily on advertising to get user interest early on, E-commerce apps drive few installs from advertising in the first weeks, increasing spend over time. This suggests organic reach (and positive influence on user behavior) is quite high for E-commerce, but needs to be supplemented by paid campaigns as time goes on.

Ready for launch?

The Mobile Growth Map is essential for marketers planning their next move, and it is also provides a valuable how-to for companies planning a soft launch, or think about your app in whole new regions. There’s value for app marketers at every level of an organization.

For more industry trends, download the free report by filling the form at the top of the page.

Trusted by globally leading brands