更简单的 Facebook 深度链接

2020年6月3日

我们非常兴奋地宣布,Adjust 现已支持 Facebook App Links,能让您更灵活便捷地为 Facebook 广告推广设置深度链接。只需在 Facebook 中输入您的 Adjust 跟踪链接、深度链接参数或通用链接,就大功告成了。

进行了哪些优化?

过去,营销人员使用直接深度链接将流量从 Facebook 广告转向自己的应用。直接深度链接可在应用已安装的情况下将用户转至应用,若设备未安装应用,则会将用户转到应用商店。这种方法虽然有效,但却无法打开网页。这会限制您的目标受众,此外,在应用未安装的情况下,还会带来不好的用户体验。

通过 Adjust 对 Facebook App Links 的支持,您可以根据推广需要,将用户深度链接至应用、应用商店或网站。更棒的是,新的 Facebook 深度链接设置方法与任何其他推广活动别无二致。这样不仅能为您节省宝贵时间,也能确保最终用户的最佳体验。

Facebook App Links 是什么?其工作原理是什么?

Facebook App Links 与安卓的 App Links 不同,前者只是添加至网页的 HTML 元标签,可供 Facebook 读取信息。

深度链接添加至 Facebook 后,就会被自动转化为附加在广告上的链接。该链接包含 Facebook App Links 元数据。当有用户点击您的广告时,该元数据将被发送回 Facebook,指示该将用户转至何处。也就是说,如果用户已经安装了您的应用,他们就会被转到您的应用中;否则,Facebook 会读取深度链接中的重定向 URL 数据,并按此数据将用户转至相应的目的地。

借助 Adjust 的 Facebook App Links 支持,营销人员可以优化工作流程,节省宝贵时间,同时也能确保与广告交互的用户获得流畅无阻的深度链接体验。

后续步骤

准备好使用 Adjust 的 Facebook App Links 支持,获得无缝深度链接体验了吗?您可以点击这里了解详情,还可以发送邮件至 support@adjust.com或联系您的专属客户经理。

Deeplinking from Facebook Just Got Easier

Jun 3, 2020

We’re excited to announce that Adjust now supports Facebook App Links, making it flexible and convenient to deeplink from your Facebook ad campaigns. Simply enter your Adjust tracker + deeplink parameter or Universal link to Facebook, and you’re all set.

What’s changed?

Historically, marketers have used direct deeplinks to drive traffic into their app from Facebook ads. Although effective, direct deeplinks can only open an app if it’s already installed on the device or send the user to the app store. They can't, however, open webpages. This limits your target audience and can create a negative user experience when your app isn’t installed.

With Adjust’s support for Facebook App Links, you can now deeplink users into your app, to an app store, or to a website, as required by your campaign objective. What’s more, you can do all of this using the same deeplink setup as for any other campaign. This not only saves you valuable time but guarantees the best experience for your end-users.

What are Facebook App Links (and how do they work)?

Not to be confused with Android’s App Links, Facebook App Links are simply HTML meta tags that are added to a webpage to let Facebook read information about it.

When you add your Adjust deeplink to Facebook, it is automatically converted into a link that’s set behind your ad. The link contains Facebook App Links metadata. When a user clicks your ad, this metadata is relayed back to Facebook instructing them where to send the user. This means they’ll be sent into your app if it’s already installed. If it's not, Facebook reads the redirect URL data from your deeplink and sends the user there instead.

With Adjust’s support for Facebook App Links, marketers can optimize their processes and save precious time, while the users who engage with your ads are guaranteed a smooth deeplinking experience.

Next steps

Ready to get started with Adjust’s seamless support for Facebook App Links? Click here to find out more or contact support@adjust.com.