全部文章 Datascape 推出全新功能

Datascape 推出全新功能

2022年7月12日

Datascape 发布已有三个月。在这三个月中,我们仍在基于用户需求持续开发新功能,帮助客户从推广活动报告中获得更多价值,实现更大的增长。那么,这些新功能有哪些呢?

在报告中添加图表

报告是收集重要指标和维度数据的一种有效方法。而现在,您可以在报告设置中添加图表,清晰直观地了解关键指标或应用内事件在一段时间内的变化情况,减少分析时间,集中精力将数据化为行动。

  1. 转到图表标签页。
  2. 选择以下图表类型之一:
    1. 时间线图表: 按维度对单个指标或应用内事件数据进行细化和可视化,例如按国家/地区查看安装量。此外,还可以应用过滤器来进一步查看表现趋势。
    2. 组合图表: 比较两种指标或应用内事件数据,然后按天或周来设置数据颗粒度。

报告管理设置

在 Datascape 中,新创建的报告会自动分享给您的团队;而借助本次报告管理更新,您可以轻松调整每份报告的访问权限,决定哪些报告可与账户内的所有用户共享,哪些只有您自己可见,全面掌控数据,保护隐私。

全新控制面板过滤器

现在,在设置控制面板视图时,您可以选择更多的过滤器了。除了现有的应用、日期和维度外,我们还加入了下列新选项:

  • 归因来源: 选择要在哪个跟踪链接下查看用户的应用内活动。例如,您可以仅选择初始 (即首个) 跟踪链接,也可以将用户活动分配给初始来源和之后的再归因来源。
  • 广告支出来源: 在调取支出数据时,Adjust 会使用两种不同的广告支出来源,即渠道和归因。广告支出来源过滤器可用来选择要显示的数据来源。
  • 归因状态: 选择发生了安装、重装或二者皆已发生的设备数据。
  • 归因类型: 定义引发归因的交互类型。也就是说,您可以选择仅查看基于点击或基于展示的归因数据。

Img

此外,为了帮助客户更方便地查看测试数据,我们还推出了 Sandbox (沙盒) 模式过滤器,让您轻松在测试和生产环境数据之间切换。

延长同期群分析小组件的时间范围

同期群和应用营收控制面板均可使用同期群分析小组件。该小组件呈热图形式,能突出显示表现最佳和最差的同期群,帮助您快速了解应该从哪些方面优化推广策略,持续扩展规模。

为了确保您能按照所需精细度在整个同期群周期内查看用户表现,我们延长了小组件的同期群周期。现在,您可以使用下列同期群周期:

  • 天 (D) - D0 - D7, D10, D14, D18, D21, D24, D27, D30, D45, D60, D75, D90, D120, D180, D210, D240, D270, D300, D330, D365
  • 周 (W) - W0 - W10, W15, W20, W25, W30, W35, W40, W45, W52
  • 月 (M) - M0 至 M24

更快查找事件指标

为帮助客户快捷设置控制面板报告,我们简化了事件指标的搜索操作。现在,您可以在指标选择器中搜索事件名称,或按可交付数据 KPI、同期群表现或 SKAdNetwork 三个类别快速查找事件。

要进一步避免错误,更轻松地完成设置,可以选择 "相关" 标签页,只查看与选定应用相关的事件;或使用 "全部" 标签页,了解与账户关联的所有应用的事件。

让您的数据分析更上一层楼

想要体验 Datascape,探索强大的报告、可视化和数据分析功能,欢迎申请 Demo

想了解如何通过 Datascape 去除数据杂音,提取关键洞见,并在推广活动中基于数据做出决策?欢迎查看我们最新的用户旅程指南,掌握不同应用类别和指标的最佳做法和设置技巧。

All articles Explore important new features in Datasc...

Explore important new features in Datascape

Jul 12, 2022

It’s been three months since the launch of Datascape, and in that time we’ve continued to build out high-demand new features that help you get even more value and growth from your campaign reporting. So, what’s new?

Add charts to reports

Reports are a powerful way to gather data from all the metrics and dimensions that are most important to you. By adding charts to your report configuration, you can now visualize at a glance how your key metrics or in-app events change over time. This means more time spent actioning your data, and less time spent analyzing it.

  1. Navigate to the Charts tab.
  2. Choose between:
    1. Timeline chart: Visualize the breakdown of a metric or in-app event by a dimension, for example, installs by country. Apply a filter to see performance trends even more clearly.
    2. Combo chart: Compare data for two metrics or in-app events together. Then, further define the granularity of your data by days or weeks.

Outside of Charts, you can continue to use the Columns view to see all your data in tabular format. Drill-down into the dimensions that matter most to you, and get more detailed performance metrics.

Report management settings

When you create a report it is automatically shared with your team. With our latest updates to report management, you can easily modify the visibility settings for each report. Decide whether to keep a report publicly visible for everyone on your account, or make it private so only you can see it. This ensures you always have control over who has access to what data and keeps privacy at your fingertips.

New dashboard filters

You now have even more filters available to choose from when setting up your dashboard view. In addition to the key app, date, and dimension filters already available, you can now also use the following.

  • Attribution source: Choose which tracker to view a user’s in-app activity under. For example, select only their original (first) attribution tracker or distribute their activity across the original tracker and any later reattributions.
  • Ad spend source: Adjust uses two different ad spend sources to fetch spend data: Network and Attribution. Use this filter to determine which source you want data displayed from.
  • Attribution status: Select whether to view data from devices that have installed your app, reinstalled it, or both.
  • Attribution type: Define the engagement type that led to attribution. This means you can view just click-based or impression-based attribution data.

Img

What’s more, we’ve provided additional support for data checks in testing by adding a Sandbox mode filter. This lets you easily switch between sandbox and production environment data.

Extended time periods for cohort analysis widget

The cohort analysis widget is available for both the Cohorts and Monetization dashboards, and provides a heatmap display highlighting your best and worst-performing cohorts. This instantly shows you where to optimize your strategy to keep scaling up.

To ensure you can always view cohorts for your entire cohort period and view data at the granularity you want, we have extended the available cohorted time periods for the widget. You can now use the following cohorted periods:

  • Days - D0 - D7, D10, D14, D18, D21, D24, D27, D30, D45, D60, D75, D90, D120, D180, D210, D240, D270, D300, D330, D365
  • Weeks - W0 - W10, W15, W20, W25, W30, W35, W40, W45, W52
  • Months - M0 to M24

Faster navigation for event metrics

To help our customers set up their dashboard reporting as quickly and efficiently as possible, we’ve brought in streamlined search for event metric selection. Quickly search for events in the metric selector by searching for the event name or scrolling through available events within the Deliverable KPIs, Cohorted Performance, or SKAdNetwork categories.

To make setup even easier and remove the chance for error, use the Relevant tab to only see events relevant to your selected apps, or use the All tab to see the events for all apps associated with your account.

Take your analysis to the next level

If you’re ready to experience Datascape and explore the advanced reporting, clear visualization, and powerful analytics - book your demo today.

Want to know how you can use Datascape to cut through the noise and make data-driven decisions for your next campaign? Get inspired by our latest user journey guide, offering best practices and setup recommendations based on your app vertical and key metrics.