使用 Adjust 开启订阅跟踪

2020年10月14日

对于订阅类应用的营销人员来说,订阅跟踪是一款强大的工具。通过订阅数据,您可以更好地理解订阅者的真实 LTV 以及营销支出带来的价值,从而优化未来的推广活动。

订阅类应用越来越热门,其在应用商店收入中的占比也越来越高。营销人员希望纵观全局,查看用户来源,计算营销活动的 ROAS,最终了解订阅者的完整生命周期价值。

Adjust 的订阅跟踪解决方案

通过 Adjust 的订阅跟踪解决方案,您现在可以监测试用注册和其转化成付费订阅用户的情况,从而深入了解产品试用的 ROI,精准定位促使用户转化的因素。

您也可以使用订阅数据开展高效的再营销推广活动,计算用户的 LTV,充分利用 Adjust 卸载和休眠数据的两年回看窗口,在竞争中领先一步。

其工作原理是什么?

Adjust 的订阅解决方案采用的是收入验证技术。我们使用收据与各应用商店进行通讯,确认不同用户操作的状态。例如,我们可以确定某次购买是用户从免费试用到付费订阅的转化,还是续订,抑或取消了订阅。

立刻试用

我们的订阅跟踪解决方案简单便捷,是 Adjust 订阅套餐的一部分,只要有 Adjust SDK 即可开始使用,无需新的集成,也不必额外投入资源。

要了解更多详情,欢迎访问我们的帮助中心。您也可以与 Adjust 代表联系,或写邮件至 sales@adjust.com,亲自试用。

Sign me up! Get started with subscription tracking

Oct 14, 2020

Subscription tracking is a powerful tool for subscription-based app marketers. Using subscription data, you can better understand the real LTV of your subscribers and the value of your marketing spend to optimize future campaigns.

Subscription-based apps are growing in popularity - and in app stores’ revenue share. Marketers want to see the bigger picture of where their users are coming from, calculate the ROAS of their marketing efforts, and ultimately understand their subscribers’ full lifetime value.

Adjust’s subscription solution

With Adjust’s subscription tracking solution, you can now measure signups for trial periods and measure conversions to paying subscribers. This offers clear insight into the ROI of your trials, as well as helping to pinpoint what are the aspects that make users convert.

Your subscription data can also be used for effective retargeting campaigns. Calculate the LTV of your users, and benefit from Adjust’s two-year lookback on uninstall and dormant data.

How does it work?

Adjust’s subscription solution leverages purchase verification technology. We use receipts to communicate with different app stores and confirm the status of different user actions. For example, we can determine whether a purchase is a conversion from a free trial to a paid subscription, a subscription renewal, or a cancellation.

Try it out now

As part of Adjust’s Subscription package, this simple, unified solution means all you need to get started is the Adjust SDK. No new integrations and no extra resources required.

To find out more, you can visit our Help Center. To try it out for yourself, get in touch with your Adjust liaison or sales@adjust.com.