全新优化版 Instagram 深度链接

2020年5月25日

我们非常高兴地宣布,Adjust 已推出全新的优化版 Instagram 深度链接支持。本次更新后,用户点击 Instagram 广告时会被直接转到您的应用中,实现无缝的深度链接体验。

进行了哪些优化?

您或许还记得,更新前的 Instagram 深度链接会将用户转到一个登陆页面。用户会在此页面上收到点击进入应用的提示。这是一个没有必要的步骤,会打断用户旅程,对品牌推广造成干扰。

现在,借助我们的深度链接解决方案,您可以将用户从 Instagram 直接转到自己的应用中。这样不仅能改善深度链接体验,更能为用户省去额外点击的麻烦。此次优化会带来怎样的效果?实现无缝用户旅程,推动更多转化。

设置方法

想在您的下一次推广活动中试试我们的超流畅 Instagram 深度链接?好消息:我们的解决方案可兼容所有的 Adjust 深度链接格式,您无需进行任何变更!这能确保我们的客户享有高度的灵活性,也能让您的用户拥有更好的体验。

New and improved Instagram deeplinking

May 25, 2020

We couldn’t be more excited to announce Adjust’s new and improved support for deeplinking from Instagram. This update means a seamless deeplinking experience for users clicking on Instagram ads, as they are sent directly into your app.

What’s changed?

You may recall that previously deeplinks from Instagram took users to a landing page, where they were prompted to click-through into the app. This was an additional step that interrupted the user journey and interfered with campaign branding.

Now, with our deeplinking solution, you can send users directly into the app from Instagram. This not only improves the deeplink experience but removes that additional click from the user. The outcome? A seamless user journey that drives conversions.

Getting set up

Want to try out frictionless Instagram deeplinking for your next campaign? The great news is that you don’t need to change a thing, as our solution is compatible with all Adjust deeplink formats. This ensures ultimate flexibility for our clients, and an improved experience for your users.