全部文章 Adjust Automate 现已推出更多精彩功能!

Adjust Automate 现已推出更多精彩功能!

2021年5月6日

Adjust Automate 是一款强大的自动化解决方案 ,可以帮助您轻松便捷地生成跨应用、跨合作伙伴和跨广告渠道的报告。Automate 能提供有实践价值的数据分析,无需离开 Adjust 控制面板,即可优化推广活动。近几个月来,Adjust 团队不懈努力,力求强化、细化 Automate 功能,同时改善用户体验。

以下是我们想要重点介绍的更新:

推广活动状态管理

Adjust Automate 现已支持针对 Facebook、Snapchat、Google、Adwords、TikTok 和 Apple Search Ads 的状态管理!您可以在控制面板中以推广变量的方式管理推广活动状态。此外,状态信息还可以根据推广活动层级细分,用户可以单独管理推广活动 (campaign)、广告组 (adgroup) 和广告 (ad) 状态!

Img

此次更新后,您将可以根据具体推广活动指标,在 Automate 控制面板中进行单一 (特定目标) 或批量变更。Rule Engine 还可以根据推广表现自动变更状态。(例如,您可以暂停所有带来安装量为 0 的广告组)

基于事件的同期群成本

现在,您可以在 Automate 控制面板中基于事件启用同期群成本作为指标。这样就可以根据自定义事件 KPI,过滤出特定时间范围内安装和/或被再归因到应用的用户。

您还可以分析特定时间段内 (第 0、1、3、7、14 天以及第 0 、2、3 月) 的高级事件 KPI。例如:

  • Day 0 event_name:在安装当日完成了相关应用内事件的用户总数。
  • Day n:在安装后第 n 天完成了相关应用内事件的回访用户总数。

异常数据通知功能 (BETA)

无论报告的设计多么实用,手动查看数据都会费时费力,对于精细的数据报告,这更是难上加难。使用 Automate 的数据通知功能后,您可以及早发现异常值,从而节省大量资金和宝贵时间。

该功能暂时处于 BETA 阶段,我们欢迎更多客户报名参加测试。如果您想参与,请联系您的 Adjust 代表,或发送邮件至 sales@Adjust.com

全新访问权限和语种

所有账户用户现在均可访问 Automate 中的统计数据,可供查看的数据会根据用户访问权限进行过滤。管理员默认拥有推广变量的访问权限。您现在可以将非管理员用户加入白名单,允许其访问推广变量。

Img

Automate 还加入了更多语种选项!您现在可以将 Automate 控制面板设为韩语、日语和中文了。

全新报告导航

我们更新了 Automate 的报告导航方式,让您快速访问所有已保存的报告。此次更新后,所有报告和相关规则将一目了然,实时展现优化效果。您也可以按照自动化状态进行过滤,了解哪些推广活动启用或禁用了自动化操作。

Img

要进一步了解 Adjust Automate,请访问我们的帮助中心,查阅 Automate 指南。如果您还没有亲身体验过 Adjust Automate 的优势,请立刻联系 sales@Adjust.com,预约 DEMO。

All articles Exciting New Updates for Adjust Automate are here!

Exciting New Updates for Adjust Automate are here!

May 6, 2021

Adjust Automate is our powerful automation solution that allows you to generate cross-app, cross-partner, and cross-network reports as simply and as quickly as possible. Automate provides actionable analytics that let you optimize your campaigns without needing to leave the Adjust dashboard. In recent months, our teams at Adjust have been hard at work to make our Automate solutions even more granular and robust, all while improving the user experience.

Here are some of our favorite updates we’d like to highlight today!

Status Attribute

Adjust Automate now supports status management in Facebook, Snapchat, Google, Adwords, TikTok, and Apple Search Ads! You can manage your ad campaign status within the dashboard as an attribute. What's more, statuses can be broken down per campaign level, so you can manage your campaign, adgroup, and ad statuses independently!

Img

This update allows you to make single (targeted) or bulk changes directly from your Automate dashboard based on the performance of specific campaign metrics. Additionally, by using the power of our Rule Engine, you can automatically change statuses based on performance. (For example, you can pause all ad groups that bring Installs = 0.)

Cohorted cost per event

You can now enable cohort cost per event as a metric in your Automate dashboard. This allows you to isolate users who installed and/or were reattributed to your app within a certain time frame based on custom event KPIs.

Furthermore, you can analyze advanced event-based KPIs for these predefined periods: 0D, 1D, 3D, 7D, 14D, 0M, 2M, 3M. For example:

  • Day 0 event_name: Total number of users who completed the relevant in-app event on the day of install.
  • Day n: Total number of returning users who completed the relevant in-app event on day n after install.

Data-based notifications (in BETA)

Manual data checks are time-consuming even with the most robust reports and are almost impossible to do often for the more granular data. With data-based alerts from Automate, you can spot anomalies early, saving you a lot of money and, arguably more valuable, time.

This feature is still in BETA and we’re always open to adding more participants. If you’d like to be part of an Automate BETA, reach out to your Adjust representative or sales@adjust.com.

New Permissions + Languages

All account users can now access statistical data in Automate and the viewed data will be filtered according to your user permissions. Admins have access to attributes by default, and you are now able to whitelist non-admin users to allow them to work with attributes.

Img

We’ve also expanded the global reach of Automate! You can now access the Automate dashboard in Korean, Japanese, and Chinese.

New Report Navigation

We have updated the way you navigate reports in Automate and you can now gain quick access to all of your saved reports. This update will let you view all your reports, and their associated rules, at a glance, giving you a bird’s eye view of your optimizations in action. You can also filter by automation statuses to see which campaigns have automation enabled or disabled.

Img

To learn more about Adjust Automate, be sure to check our Automate guide on our help center. If you have not yet experienced the benefits of Adjust Automate, reach out to sales@adjust.com today to schedule your demo.