全部文章 更快捷地获取 AppLovin MAX、AdMob 和 ironSource 广告收入数据!

更快捷地获取 AppLovin MAX、AdMob 和 ironSource 广告收入数据!

2021年6月21日

现在,您可以使用 SDK-to-SDK 广告收入集成的回调数据了。通过此类回调,合作伙伴 SDK 可以向 Adjust SDK 发送展示层级数据。而该功能最大的优点是:Adjust SDK 随后会将数据以近乎实时的速度发送至我们的后端。

此外,AdMob 也变成了我们的广告收入集成合作伙伴。AdMob 是全球规模最大的广告渠道之一。此次集成后,Adjust 已可支持 Google 营销平台上开展的所有广告推广活动。

功能要求和设置

客户需要购买 Adjust 广告收入套餐才能启用 SDK-to-SDK 广告收入集成。如果您尚未启用广告收入套餐,或有意向了解该套餐的优势,欢迎联系 sales@adjust.com

要开始使用该功能,请确保使用可支持的最低版本 Adjust SDK。以下为我们的 SDK Github 开发者文档链接。

要使用 SDK-to-SDK 广告收入跟踪功能,您可能需要在合作伙伴方面进行某些配置。请点击下面列出的任意合作伙伴,进一步了解其回调设置方法。

欢迎访问我们的帮助中心,深入了解如何在 Adjust 中查看广告收入数据,或联系 support@adjust.com 进行咨询。

All articles Retrieve your AppLovin MAX, AdMob, and ironSource ad revenue data even faster!

Retrieve your AppLovin MAX, AdMob, and ironSource ad revenue data even faster!

Jun 21, 2021

You can now retrieve your ad revenue data using SDK-to-SDK postbacks. These postbacks offer impression-level data provided by the partner SDK to our SDK. Best of all, this postback information is then sent to our backend where it is processed in near real-time.

Additionally, we have also added AdMob as a new ad revenue integration partner. AdMob is one of the largest ad networks in the world. With this integration, Adjust now offers support for all ad campaigns running on a Google marketing platform.

Feature requirements and setup

These SDK-to-SDK postbacks require the Adjust Ad Revenue package. If you have not yet activated the ad revenue package on your account or are interested to learn about the benefits, reach out to sales@adjust.com.

To get started, make sure you’re using the minimum supported Adjust SDK version. Below are the links to our SDK Github developer documentation.

To make use of SDK-to-SDK ad revenue tracking, you may have to configure some settings on your partner's side. Click on any of the listed partners to learn more about how to set up these postbacks.

Visit our help center for more information about viewing ad revenue data in Adjust, or contact support@adjust.com with any questions.