移动应用术语

相关术语

广告渠道

什么是广告渠道?

广告渠道汇集了来自供应方的广告栏位,并为寻找广告栏位的需求方匹配对应资源。移动广告渠道中的供应来源,通常来自广告发行商和应用开发者提供的应用。需求方由广告主组成,他们希望将广告投放到另一个应用中以获取新用户。

许多移动广告渠道支持各种格式(从横幅广告到原生广告),而其他渠道则专注于特定格式(如视频)。

在需求方面,一些广告渠道会为广告主提供平台,让他们登录并管理自己的推广活动。另一些广告渠道提供管理服务,由客户经理给出咨询方法,并利用他们的专业知识确保推广活动以运行产生最大化成效。

广告渠道为什么很重要?

广告渠道是移动广告生态系统中实现变现的关键。它们就是广告主和广告发行商之间的技术和商业中间人。

从技术层面来说,广告渠道为提供广告位的供方与投放并监测推广活动的需方之间构建结合点。从商业层面来说,广告渠道实现付款和交易。没有广告渠道主解决需求,广告发行商需要和每个广告主单独面谈洽商。

Glispa 广告渠道

Glispa Performance Network 从 2008 年开始就已上线。我们在全球 187 个国家/地区开展推广活动,与广告发行商直接合作。我们的业务遍布全球,每个月我们处理的事件量超过 4000 亿,在全球 50 多个国家/地区聘请有当地专家,当地市场业务由当地专业人士处理。

使用我们的专有技术,可以从不同层面为移动广告主实现推广活动的最优化。使用同期群分析,我们可以实时对推广活动进行必要调整,确保达到客户的 KPI 目标,同时减少获取成本。我们拥有专门的渠道运营团队,可以持续监控推广活动流量,充分利用先进的预转化指标,确保为客户网罗优质用户。借助我们遍布全球的专家队伍和先进的广告技术,Glispa 移动广告渠道可以让用户产生最高的生命周期价值和进行最高程度的交互,帮助广告主实现在全球各地的用户获取目标。

The Adjust
Mobile Measurement Glossary

Welcome to Adjust's Mobile Marketing Glossary, where you'll find everything you need to know for a successful mobile ad campaign, and beyond. New to Mobile Marketing, or trying to broaden your industry knowledge? We've defined everything from User Acquisition to Deep Linking to help you build your knowledge – get ready to learn and dive in!

Ad Network

Definition

What is an Ad Network?

Ad networks aggregate ad inventories from large numbers of supply sources and match these with demand sources looking for ad slots in which to advertise. The supply sources in a mobile ad network typically constitute apps from publishers and app developers. Demand sources are made up of advertisers who want to place their ad in another app to acquire new users.

Many mobile ad networks support a wide spectrum of different formats, from banners to native ads, while others are focused on specific formats such as video.

On the demand-side, some ad networks offer a platform for advertisers to sign-in and manage their own campaigns. Others offer a managed service in which account managers provide a consultative approach and use their expertise to ensure the campaign runs at optimal levels.


Why Are Ad Networks Important?

Ad networks are an essential monetization element of the mobile advertising ecosystem. They act as a technical and commercial intermediary between advertisers and publishers.

On the technical level, integrations are often provided for the supply-side to offer their inventory and for the demand-side to activate and monitor campaigns. Commercially, ad networks facilitate payments and transactions. Without ad network solutions to pull demand, publishers would have to negotiate deals with each individual advertiser.


Glispa’s Ad Network

The Glispa Performance Network has been active since 2008. Through our direct publisher integrations, we run campaigns in 187 countries. We process over 400 billion events per month, applying a global approach with local expertise through our regional experts from over 50 countries.

Our proprietary technology allows us to optimize campaigns for mobile advertisers on different levels. Using cohort analysis we make necessary adjustments to campaigns in real-time and ensure that client’s KPI targets are met, reducing acquisition costs. Our dedicated network operations team constantly monitors our campaign traffic and makes use of advanced pre-conversion metrics, ensuring only quality users for our clients. Glispa’s mobile ad network, through our global team of experts and our advanced ad tech, delivers users with the highest lifetime value and engagement levels to help advertisers meet their user acquisition goals around the globe.

Related Resources

Join thousands of mobile marketers

Get weekly updates on the best in mobile, straight into your inbox

By submitting this form, I confirm that I agree to the collection and processing of personal data by Adjust, as further described in the Privacy Policy.

Great - you're now subscribed!