技术合作伙伴

我们的集成技术合作伙伴网络可为广告主提供多种服务,从高效的用户获取和交互以至深入数据分析等。要查看完整的集成技术合作伙伴列表,请点击这里

Adjust 的合作伙伴集成设置简便灵活,提供多种自定义选项,满足推广活动的不同需要。想要了解更多?欢迎发送邮件至 partners@adjust.com,联系我们的合作伙伴团队,或填写我们的合作伙伴注册表,迈出集成的第一步。

成为我们的技术合作伙伴

功能集成

我们有多个关键功能,可帮助合作伙伴进一步推进与 Adjust 的集成。利用这些功能,您可以更好地管理和优化推广活动,从而为客户提供最优质的服务。

要开始使用这些功能,请联系 partners@adjust.com

广告支出

了解更多

防作弊套件

了解更多

受众分群工具

了解更多

合作伙伴学院

Partner Academy 是专为我们的技术合作伙伴打造的全球性培训活动。我们的培训由各领域专家主讲,涵盖 Adjust 产品套件、跟踪和数据分析等方方面面的知识。活动在全球多个地点定期开办。想参加您附近的活动?欢迎联系您的合作伙伴经理,或发送邮件至 partners@adjust.com

Technology Partners

Our network of integrated Technology Partners offers advertisers a wide range of services, from efficient user acquisition and engagement to deep-dive data analytics. For a full list of integrated Technology Partners see here.

Adjust’s partner integration setup is easy and offers flexibility and customisation options for campaign specific requirements. Want to learn more? Contact our dedicated partnerships team via partners@adjust.com or get started with your integration by filling out our partner registration form.

Become a Technology Partner

Feature Integrations

We have a few key features to help our partners further advance their integration with Adjust. These features will help you to better manage and optimise client campaigns thus delivering the highest level of customer support.

To get started please reach out to partners@adjust.com

Ad Spend

Read more

Fraud Suite

Read more

Audience Builder

Read more

Partner Academy

Partner Academies are global educational events designed specifically for our Technology Partners. Our trainings are run by subject matter experts and focus on the various aspects of Adjust’s product suite, tracking and analytics features. Events are held globally on a regular basis. You are interested in participating in an event near you? Reach out to your partnerships manager or send a request to partners@adjust.com