移动应用术语

相关术语

合作伙伴

什么是合作伙伴?

合作伙伴(或媒体合作伙伴)是拥有不同类型广告版面的实体。他们将自己拥有的广告版面(也称广告位)出售给广告主,允许其在一定时间内使用。在移动营销方面,合作伙伴拥有应用内(和网络)流量,并集成到销售广告的应用中。通过集成到更多应用,合作伙伴可以扩展其广告能力的覆盖范围。

什么是特殊合作伙伴?

特殊合作伙伴与合作伙伴大致相同,但与 Adjust 控制面板中的使用方式有所不同。Adjust 为少数合作伙伴提供集成,以模块(位于控制面板中)的形式扩展集成。这些模块允许您接收更广泛的数据,或接收那些无法通过我们标准合作伙伴集成所获取的数据。我们的文档网站在此处对此进行了更详细的说明。

合作伙伴为什么很重要?

合作伙伴是移动生态系统的重要组成部分,在为广告主提供广告版面的同时,也会协助广告主在销售与应用内商店之外获取盈利。广告主和应用推广人员可借此将心思专注在素材创作上。

合作伙伴与 Adjust

Adjust 允许您与选择的任何合作伙伴集成,我们甚至有能力立即邀请新的合作伙伴加入产品。集成设置可在点击 URL 上完成,无需提前执行;数据传输也完全是实时的。

有关集成合作伙伴的完整列表,请点击此处

The Adjust Mobile Measurement Glossary

Partner | Media Partners | Definition

Definition

What is a partner?

Media partners own advertisement space in some capacity, selling space (known as inventory) to advertisers for a limited time. In mobile marketing, partners own in-app and web traffic. They are integrated into apps on which they sell advertising. By integrating into more apps, partners expand the reach of their advertising capabilities.

Why are partners important?

Partners are an essential part of the mobile ecosystem, providing ad space to advertisers while also creating another means to profit from building apps beyond sales and in-app stores. By providing a means to sell ads, both advertisers and app promoters can focus on creation.

What is a special partner?

Adjust provides integrations for certain partners, offering extended integration in the form of modules, which can be found in the dash. These modules allow you to receive extended data, or data that can not be accessed through our standard integration with all partners. Read our documentation for a detailed explanation of how this works.

Partners and Adjust

Adjust allows you to integrate with any partner you choose, and we even have the ability to instantly involve new partners with the product. The integration can be set up right on the click URL, with zero lead-time, and the data transmissions are fully real-time. For a full list of Integrated Partners, take a look here.