移动应用术语

相关术语

Adjust

Adjust 是谁?

Adjust 是一家移动营销归因和数据分析公司。我们为应用营销商提供智能的业务平台,通过先进的分析套件来评估广告来源。Adjust 还提供众多其他服务,例如防作弊套件Unbotify,正因如此,Adjust 成为了业内的领先企业之一。

Adjust 总部位于德国柏林,在全球多地设立了办事处。Adjust 是 FacebookGoogleTwitter 的官方移动监测合作伙伴。我们集成了数百家大型合作伙伴,以便为您提供尽可能多的选项。

通过 Adjust 进行归因

来自移动归因合作伙伴的数据提供了有关整个用户旅程的必要见解:用户如何来到您的应用、他们如何与应用进行交互,以及这些行为和模式在不同同期群之间的对比情况。移动归因将每个用户和他们与之互动的广告联系在一起,使您可以在一个统一平台上全面了解多个广告渠道上的媒体表现。利用此转化数据进行深入分析,可优化应用营销,大大推动可持续的增长。

  • 跟踪每个渠道,了解您的用户来自何处,并发现哪些渠道表现最佳。Adjust 覆盖移动、移动网络、应用内广告、电视、OTT 和自然流量。
  • 准确了解向哪些用户投放了哪些广告,细分至用户看到的推广活动素材。
  • 我们的方法经过行业批准,透明、可定制并且 100% 准确。
  • 我们的防作弊解决方案可保证数据质量和预算安全。

速度和功能是成功应用的基本组成部分。Adjust 的开源 SDK 是业内唯一一款强大且轻巧的解决方案。Adjust SDK 使您可以对来自任何来源的转化进行归因,而不影响应用的性能。

通过 Adjust 进行数据分析

将用户吸引到您的应用中是至关重要的,但真正的挑战在于提升留存(让用户在应用内保持持续交互)和转化(例如购买)水平。通过将移动应用数据分析集成到您的营销中,您可以更好地了解用户并做出数据驱动的营销和产品决策,从而提升转化率、留存率和生命周期价值 (LTV)。

Adjust 允许您根据具体的转化目标量身定制各类事件,并可以跟踪数量无上限的事件。我们的过滤器和多样化的参数可以使您更深入地了解独特的关键业绩指标 (KPI),并了解用户行为。

同期群分析可以让您发现用户行为的趋势和新的进展。我们在同期群分析中提供的关键业绩指标 (KPI) 对于了解应用在留存率、收入和事件转化等关键方面的表现至关重要。我们还可以自动计算同期群用户的生命周期价值 (LTV),确定您的付费推广活动在何时开始盈利。

防作弊套件

移动广告欺诈是一个普遍存在的问题,它有可能窃取您的广告支出并影响您的移动获取策略。虽然市场上存在可以检测广告欺诈的广告欺诈解决方案,但是它们无法实时工作。而我们的防作弊套件能够主动阻止欺诈的发生,使欺诈者没有机会窃取您的广告支出。这使您能够专注于值得信赖的数据分析。

Unbotify

应用内机器人 (bot) 作弊是欺诈者可能趁机大规模损害您的应用的另一种方式。从游戏到金融科技行业,这种类型的作弊会破坏用户体验。Unbotify 提供首创的(专利申请中的)机器学习解决方案,能够区分应用内的真实用户与机器人。我们的技术可以理解真实的行为模式,使我们能够识别复杂的、难以察觉的机器人作弊。要详细了解应用内机器人作弊带来的威胁,以及 Unbotify 将如何为您提供帮助,请查看此处

有关以上任意内容的更多信息,请立即联系我们。

The Adjust Mobile Measurement Glossary

Adjust

Definition

What is Adjust?

Adjust is a mobile attribution and analytics company. Our service provides app marketers with a smart business platform, combining measurement for advertising sources with an advanced analytics suite. Adjust offers additional services, such as the Fraud Prevention Suite and Unbotify, placing us as one of the leading players in the market.

Adjust operates many local offices around the world and is headquartered in Berlin, Germany. Adjust is an official Facebook, Google and Twitter mobile measurement partner. We are integrated with hundreds of major partners to provide you with as many options as possible.

Attribution with Adjust

The data from a mobile attribution partner provides the necessary insight into a user’s entire journey: how they arrived at your app, how they interact with it, and how those behaviors and patterns compare and differ across cohorts. Mobile attribution ties each user to the ad they interact with, giving you full transparency for your media performance across multiple advertising channels in one unified platform. Use this conversion data for in-depth analysis that optimizes your app marketing to drive significant and sustainable growth.

  • Track every channel to find out where your users come from and discover which channels perform best. Adjust covers mobile, mobile web, in-app ads, TV, OTT and organics.
  • Know exactly which ads delivered which users, right down to the campaign creatives users see.
  • Our methods are industry approved, transparent, customizable and 100% accurate.
  • Our anti-fraud solution guarantees data quality and budget safety.

Speed and functionality are essential components of a successful app. Adjust’s open-source SDK is the industry's only robust yet lightweight solution. The Adjust SDK gives you the power to attribute conversions from any source without interfering with your app's performance.

Analytics with Adjust

Bringing users to your app is essential, but the real challenge is boosting retention (keeping users engaged within your app) and conversions (such as purchases). By integrating mobile app analytics into your marketing, you can better understand your users and make data-driven marketing and product decisions that boost conversion, retention and lifetime value (LTV).

Adjust allows you to tailor events to your specific conversion goals with an unlimited number of events. Our filters and diverse parameters make it possible for you to dive deeper into unique KPIs and understand user behavior.

Cohort analysis allows you to identify trends and new developments in user behavior. The KPIs we offer for cohort analysis are central to learning how an app’s performance in key aspects such as retention, revenue and event conversion. We also automatically calculate the LTV of your users that belong to cohorts, identifying when you start profiting from paid campaigns.

Fraud Prevention Suite

Mobile ad fraud is a widespread issue that threatens to steal your ad spend and detail your mobile acquisition strategy. While there are ad fraud solution on the market that can detect ad fraud, they don’t work in real time. Our Fraud Prevention Suite, however, proactively stops fraud in its tracks before there’s a chance to claim any portion of your ad spend. This allows you to focus on analytics you can trust.

Unbotify

In-app bot fraud is another way in which fraudsters can harm your app on an immense scale. From Gaming to Fintech, this type of fraud can ruin the user experience. Unbotify offers the first (patent-pending) machine learning solution that can separate real users from bots in your app. Our technology’s understanding of genuine behavioral patterns makes it possible to identity sophisticated bot fraud that would otherwise go undetected. To find out more about the threat in-app bot fraud poses, along with how Unbotify can help, take a look here.

For more information on any of the above, get in touch with Adjust today.