实时抵御移动广告作弊

防作弊

两分钟内了解我们的防移动作弊解决方案

全线出击,抵御作弊

了解更多
作弊类型 我们的解决方案
SDK 伪造 SDK 签名
欺诈者会模仿 SDK 的通讯方式,伪造交互、安装和事件。如果 SDK 遭到破坏,欺诈者就能大规模地进行欺诈活动。 加密是能有效防止 SDK 伪造的唯一方法,而 Adjust 是市场上唯一提供先进多层加密技术的 MMP,能保护您不受 SDK 伪造的侵扰且无额外费用。
点击劫持 点击劫持过滤器
如果欺诈者获知有应用正在下载,有时就会注入作弊交互,劫取安装归因,导致您为根本不存在的效果付钱。 我们利用 Google 发送的信号,准确拒绝所有点击劫持行为。
设备农场 匿名 IP 过滤器
点击农场和数据中心会通过模拟设备专门生成虚假的交互和安装。 点击农场和数据中心的运作主要依赖位置模糊处理和 IP 地址的伪装或模糊处理。我们会拒绝所有与匿名 IP 有关的安装,达到釜底抽薪的效果。
点击欺诈 分布模型排查
欺诈者会利用用户设备上的恶意软件不断向 MMP 发送点击,导致原本属于自然流量的安装被错误地归因给广告发行商。 我们的解决方案由两个相得益彰的子过滤器组成,即 "异常高交互过滤器" 和 "分布异常值过滤器"。我们的模型基于多年的研究成果和海量数据,能准确判断点击真伪。

抵御广告作弊,让您专心于应用和用户

  • 安心地支出预算、监测数据、进行测试并与任何伙伴合作

  • 摒除一切空洞指标,移除增长天花板,最终获得成功

  • 不再就退款问题与合作伙伴争论,节省时间,消除压力

了解更多

反广告欺诈联盟(CAAF):抵御广告欺诈需要团队合作

了解更多

Adjust 反移动作弊指南

  • 当今移动广告行业中存在的作弊类型和方法

  • 作弊如何影响您的推广活动并污染您的数据集

  • 为何整个行业需要携起手来,彻底遏制广告作弊

下载指南

受到全球 50,000 多个应用的信赖

掌控您的移动营销

申请 Demo

申请 Demo

为众多品牌变革移动营销流程

Prevent mobile ad fraud in real time

Fraud Prevention

Learn how we stop mobile fraud in two minutes

Fighting fraud on all fronts

Learn more
Fraud type Our solution
SDK Spoofing SDK Signature
Fraudsters can replicate how SDKs communicate and make up engagements, installs, and events from thin air. When a SDK is compromised, a fraudster can commit fraud at scale. Encryption is the only way to effectively stop SDK Spoofing, and we’re the only provider that offers cutting-edge multi-layered encryption to protect against SDK Spoofing at no extra charge.
Click Injection Click Injection Filter
Fraudsters will sometimes inject an engagement when they know an app is being downloaded, hijacking credit for the install and making you pay for performance that isn’t there. We leverage signals sent by Google to deterministically reject any and all attempts at Click Injection
Device Farms Anonymous IP Filter
There are click farms and data centers hosting emulated devices, solely built to give you hollow engagements and installs. Click farms and data centers rely on obfuscating their locations and masking or obfuscating IPs. We undercut this by rejecting any and all installs that are associated with compromised IPs.
Click Spamming Distribution Modelling
Fraudsters will leverage malware on user devices to consistently send clicks to MMPs, which can misattribute credit to publishers for installs that were really organic to begin with. This solution is made up of two sub-filters that work in unison: the 'Hyper-engagement filter' and the 'Distribution Outlier' We use models fed with years of research and petabytes of data to determine which clicks are real and which clicks are spam.

Prevent ad fraud, so you can focus on your app and your users

  • Spend, measure, and experiment confidently with any partner

  • Remove limitations on growth by wiping all hollow metrics out that could endanger your success

  • Save time and stress spent on arguing with partners over refunds

Learn more

The Coalition Against Ad Fraud (CAAF) — because fighting fraud is a team effort

Learn more

CAAF

CAAF Members

The Adjust Guide to Mobile Fraud

  • The types and methods of fraud which exist in mobile advertising today

  • How fraud affects your campaigns and dirties your datasets

  • Why the industry needs to come together to stop ad fraud for good

Download the guide

Trusted by over 50,000 apps worldwide

Take control of your mobile marketing

Request a demo

Request a demo

TRANSFORMING THE APP MARKETING PROCESS AT