移动应用术语 Dynamic Product Ads

移动应用术语

动态产品广告 | 定义

"动态产品广告" 是什么?

动态产品广告 (Dynamic Product Ads) 简称 DPA,是一种广告模板,可以根据消费者个人数据定制,因此实用性更强,效果提升显著,也更受欢迎。

DPA 会使用您拥有的所有相关数据,针对单个消费者实时程序化生成,可有效实现广告个性化。例如,如果用户在关闭应用之前浏览了您的跑鞋系列产品,DPA 就会向该用户展示该跑鞋的广告,在某一阶段鼓励用户再次打开应用,继续浏览相关产品。

动态产品广告的重要性何在?

使用 DPA 代替传统广告,应用营销人员就能节省下从前必须在 A/B 测试上花费的时间,也不必为了素材决策绞尽脑汁 (例如每个广告的文案、格式和设计)。您只需创建单个模板,DPA 就能根据每位消费者的情况定制广告,自动向消费者展示推荐。

动态产品广告有哪些优势?

动态产品广告能巧妙进行优化,改善用户体验,精简购买过程,确保您的推广活动与用户漏斗连贯一致。使用深度链接或通用链接,用户能享受到无缝的体验。

想进一步了解动态产品广告?

立即下载

Glossary Dynamic Product Ads

The Adjust Mobile Measurement Glossary

Dynamic Product Ads

What does Dynamic Product Ads mean?

DPAs — or Dynamic Product Ads — are ad templates that are personalized according to the individual consumer’s data: making them more useful, more welcome, and significantly more effective.

DPAs are assembled programmatically in real-time – using all relevant data that you have on a consumer to effectively personalize the advert. For example, if a user browses your running shoes collection before closing the app, a DPA showing your running shoes will at some stage encourage them to continue where they left off.

Why are Dynamic Product Ads important?

By using DPAs instead of conventional ads, app marketers can avoid the inevitable time spent A/B testing and mulling over creative decisions (like each individual ad’s copy, format, and design). Instead, you’d simply produce a single template which then automatically displays recommendations tailored towards each individual.

What are the benefits of Dynamic Product Ads?

Savvy optimizations can improve the user experience and streamline the path to purchase, ensuring your campaigns are aligned with your user funnel. By using deep links or universal links you can give users a seamless experience.