ألعاب

الحاله المدروسه : Tamatem

إقرأ المزيد

عن طماطم

طماطم هي الناشر األول أللعاب الهواتف المحمولة في السوق العربي. تتخصص طماطم ومقرها األردن، في نشر ألعاب الهواتف المحمولة من خالل الشراكةمع مطوري األلعاب العالميين لتعريب ألعابهم ونشرها في السوق الناطق باللغة العربية.

طورت الشركةمنذ انطالقتها األولى في عام 2013 مجموعةمختارةمن األلعاب، لكنها قررت تركيز جهودها في الوقت الحالي على النشر فقط. بعد نجاحاتها الهائلة في النشر ألكثر من 8 سنوات وإرساء موطئ قدم قوي في المنطقة، تعمل طماطم اآلن على التوسع لتطوير ألعابها الخاصة باللغة العربية.

التحدي

عندما تحدثنا إلى طماطم ألول مرة،كانوا قد انتقلوامن تطوير ألعاب الهواتف المحمولة إلى نشر ألعاب كبار المطورين على مستوى العالم في السوق العربي. تطلب هذا التحول من طماطم توسيع نطاق تسويقهامن خالل دمج مزود إسناد يمكنه قياس األحداث داخل التطبيق وأداء الحملة وتوجيه عائد االستثمار والقيمة الدائمة LTV )بدقة(.

منذ ذلك الحين، استمرت طماطم في النمو كما استمرت منظومة الهواتف المحمولةككل في التطور السريع. أدى العمل مع عددمن الشركاء المختلفين إلى ظهور تحديات جديدة لدمج المعلومات، وكانت طماطم بحاجة إلى اكتشاف طرق جديدة لتحسين تصميمات إعالناتها. وكالعديد من الشركات في مجال الهواتف المحمولة، احتاجت شركة طماطم إلى تكييف استراتيجيتها بعد التغيير الذي أحدثه نظام التشغيل 14 iOS.

الحل

أصبحت أدجست "Adjust"األداة المعتمدة لطماطم، وتجاوزت استعماالتهامجرد إسناد البيانات. يستخدم فريق قسم التسويق في طماطم أدجست "Adjust"في مجاالتهم الخاصة، بما في ذلك الفرق المسؤولة عن اكتساب المستخدمين )UA ،)ووسائل التواصل االجتماعي، والتسويق عبر المؤثرين، واإلعالنات، وتحسين متجر التطبيقات وتحسين محركات البحث، والعالقات العامة، وتحليل البيانات. يستخدم فريق اكتساب المستخدمين لوحة تحكم Automate يومًيا لتتبع الحمالت وتحسين المقاييس مثل عائد النفقات اإلعالنية واالحتفاظ بالمستهلك ونسبة النقر، بينما يستخدم فريق تصميم اإلعالنات أدجست "Adjust"لقياس األداء اإلعالني وتحليل العمر اإلعالني.

أصبحت لوحة Automate على أدجست "Adjust "جز ًءا أساسًيامن سير العمل اليومي في طماطم،ما يمنح فريق التسويق الرؤية الواسعة التي يحتاجون إليها إلدارة حمالتهم وتحسينها. سمحت رؤية البيانات الجماعية وبيانات التكلفة في مكان واحد ألول مرة لطماطم بحساب عائد االستثمار بسهولة ومراقبة االستبقاء لضمان حصولهم على أقصى استفادةمن حمالتهم.

فيما"نحن بحاجة إلى لوحة التحكم هذه؛ فهي تجعل عملنا أسهل بكثير. إنها طريقة سهلة لمعرفةمستوى أداء الحمالت، وخاصةً يتعلق بالبيانات الجماعية.

لمياء شريم

مديرة تسويق, طماطم

رؤى جديدة مع Automate

تمكنت طماطم باستخدام Automate من اكتشاف رؤى جديدة لم لحظ ت من قبل لزيادة اإليرادات. ففي إحدى الحاالت، استخدمت طماطم ُ Automate لدراسةمستوى أداء الحمالت في كل دولة على حدة، واكتشفت أن واحدةمن الدول لديهامتوسط إيرادات لكل مستخدممرتفع بشكل استثنائي. لم يكن ذلك ملحوظاًمن قبل حتى تمت مقارنة البيانات بين الدول. شرعت طماطم في زيادة عدد الحمالت في ذلك البلد للحصول على نتائج أفضل.

كما تستخدم شركة طماطم أدجست "Adjust"لربط تحقيق الدخل مباشرة باكتساب المستخدمين. عندما استخدمت طماطم إعالنات الفيديو من خالل االندماج مع شركاء مثل ironSource ،تمكنت من استخدام تقارير إيرادات اإلعالنات من أدجست "Adjust"لعرض بيانات بدالًمن الحاجة إلى دمج بيانات كل من Source Iron وأدجست "Adjust"في أداة إيرادات اإلعالنات وقياس القيمة الدائمة للمستخدم بدقة. Tableau لدراستها، تمكنت طماطممن توفير الوقت وعرضها جميعها على الفور في مكان واحد في مركز التحكم )Center Control) في Automate.

التكيف مع التغييرات بعد 14 iOS

لقد أجبرت تغييرات أبل على رسائل معرف المعلنين منذ إطالق 14 iOS جهات التسويق عبر األجهزة المحمولة في كل مكان على التكيف، لكن أداء طماطمكان أفضل من الغالبية وذلك من خالل التركيز على العنصر البشري في التسويق. حققت طماطممعدالت اشتراك عالية باستخدام إصدار مترجممن موجه شفافية تتبع التطبيقات األصلي من أبل بلغة بسيطة وسهلة، الطريقة التي تفوقت في األداء على استخدام نافذة منبثقة إضافية داخل التطبيق.

كما أنها تعمقت أكثر في التسويق عبر المؤثرين كقناة للتواصل مع المستخدمين، وهي استراتيجية أثبتت نجاحها على منصات مثل سناب شات وتيك توك. ضاعفت طماطم جودة تصميم إعالناتهامن خالل االستفادةمن أدجست "Adjust"لتتبع واختبار وتحسين أدائها.

سعت طماطم أي ًضا إلى تحسين مخطط قيمة التحويل لـ SKAdNetwork ،وهي استراتيجية رئيسية لمسوقي اكتساب المستخدمين لتحقيق أقصى استفادةمن الحمالت لنظام التشغيل iOS .وفيما يتعلق باأللعاب الكاجوال التي تبدأ بتحقيق األرباح في غضون 7 أيام أو 14 يو ًما، قامت طماطم بإعدادمجموعات أرباح ألحداث التحويل في SKAdNetwork( باإلضافة إلى حدث تتبع الشراء(. أما فيما يتعلق باأللعاب التي ا أطول لتحقيق الدخل، فقد ركزت طماطم على إكمال المستوى داخل اللعبة لتتبع وتحسين االحتفاظ بالمستخدمين يستغرق المستخدمون فيها وقتً )وفي النهاية تحقيق الدخل(.

النتائج

مع أكثر من مليون مستخدم نشط شهرًيا عبر أكثر من 45 لعبة، أصبحت طماطم الحل األمثل للمطورين الذين يرغبون في الوصول إلى السوق الناطق باللغة العربية. فخبرة طماطم في فهم واكتساب العبي المنطقة ال مثيل لها، وذلك بفضل استراتيجية ذكيةمبنية على صنع القرار القائم على البيانات. ساعدت شراكة طماطم طويلة األمدمع أدجست "Adjust "على تحقيق آفاق جديدة:

  • زيادة في التحميالت: بنسبة تقارب 34٪.
  • زيادة نسبة النقر )CTR )بنسبة 37 ٪مقارنة بالشبكات األخرى.
  • زيادةمتوسط العائد لكل مستخدم )ARPU )بعد التركيز على بلد المستخدم عالي اإليرادات: حوالي 30.٪

Gaming

Case Study: Tamatem

Read more
Resources Case Studies Case Study: Tamatem

About Tamatem

Tamatem is the leading mobile games publisher in the MENA market. Based in Jordan, Tamatem specializes in publishing mobile games by partnering up with international game developers to localize their games and bring them to the Arabic-speaking market.

When they first launched in 2013, they developed a selection of games but decided to focus their efforts for the time being on publishing only. After massive successes in publishing for over 8 years and setting a strong foothold in the region, Tamatem is now expanding into developing their own games in the Arabic language.

The Challenge

When we first spoke to Tamatem, they had shifted from developing their own mobile games to publishing games from top developers globally to the Arabic market. This shift required Tamatem to scale their marketing by integrating an attribution provider that could accurately measure in-app events, campaign performance, channel ROI, and lifetime value (LTV).

Since then, Tamatem has continued to grow, while the mobile ecosystem as a whole has continued to rapidly evolve. Working with a number of different partners brought new challenges to integrating information, and Tamatem needed to discover new ways to optimize their ad creatives. And like many in the mobile industry, Tamatem needed to adapt their strategy after the change brought about by iOS 14.

The Solution

Adjust has become a go-to tool at Tamatem beyond just attribution data. Teams across Tamatem’s Marketing department use Adjust for their own purposes, including the teams responsible for User Acquisition (UA), social media, influencer marketing, creatives, ASO and SEO, PR, and data analytics. The User Acquisition team uses the Automate dashboard daily to track campaigns and optimize for metrics such as ROAS, retention, and CTR, while the creative team uses Adjust to measure creative performance and analyze creative fatigue.

The Adjust Automate dashboard has become a key part of the daily workflow at Tamatem, giving their marketing team the broad visibility they need to navigate and optimize their campaigns. Seeing cohort data and cost data in one place for the first time has allowed Tamatem to easily calculate their ROI and monitor retention to ensure they’re getting the most out of their campaigns.

“We need this dashboard, it makes our lives ten times easier. It’s an easy way to see how you’re doing in terms of campaigns, especially for cohort data.”

Lamia Shreim

Gaining new insights with Automate

With Automate, Tamatem was able to discover revenue-boosting insights that may have otherwise gone unnoticed. In one case, Tamatem used Automate to look at how campaigns were performing on a country-by-country level, and discovered that one country in particular had an exceptionally high ARPU. They hadn’t previously noticed until the data was compared between countries. Tamatem proceeded to increase the number of campaigns in that country to great results.

Tamatem also uses Adjust to directly connect their monetization to their user acquisition. When Tamatem began running video ads by integrating with partners such as ironSource, they were able to use Adjust’s Ad Revenue reporting to view aggregated ad revenue data and accurately measure user LTV. Instead of needing to integrate both Ironsource and Adjust into Tableau to look at their aggregated data, they were able to save time and instantly view it all in one place on Automate’s Control Center.

Adapting to the post-iOS 14 landscape

Apple’s changes to the IDFA beginning with iOS 14 has forced mobile marketers everywhere to adapt, but Tamatem has done so better than most by focusing on the human element of their marketing. Tamatem has achieved high opt-in rates by using a language-localized version of Apple’s native ATT prompt with simple, friendly language, which they found outperformed using an additional in-app pop-up.

They also branched out more into influencer marketing as a channel to connect with users, a strategy that has proven successful on channels such as Snapchat and TikTok. And Tamatem doubled down on the quality of their creatives by leveraging Adjust to track, test, and optimize their performance.

Tamatem also sought to optimize their conversion value schema for SKAdNetwork, a key strategy for UA marketers to make the most of iOS campaigns. For more casual games that would bring in revenue within 7 or 14 days, Tamatem set up revenue buckets for conversion events in SKAdNetwork (as well as a track purchase event), while for games where users would take longer to monetize, they focused on level completion in order to track and improve user retention (and ultimately, monetization).

The Results

With over 1,000,000 monthly active users across over 45 games, Tamatem has become the go-to solution for developers who want to access the Arabic-speaking market. Their expertise in understanding and acquiring the region’s gamers is unparalleled, thanks to a smart strategy built around data-driven decision making. Tamatem’s long-term partnership with Adjust has helped them to achieve new heights:

  • Increase in Installs: almost 34%.
  • CTR Increase of 37% compared to the other networks.
  • ARPU increase after focusing on high-revenue-user country: around 30%.

Trusted by globally leading brands